Revenue Authority Board


  • Calvin Brown, E.A. ACA, Chairman
    View Biography
  • Jeffery G. Smith, Vice Chairman
    View Biography
  • Mike Franklin
  • Thomas Himler, Ex Officio
  • Stanley Earley

The Revenue Authority exercises its powers for projects within the boundary lines of the County devoted wholly or partially for public uses, good, or general welfare, and to stimulate employment and economic growth in the County.