The Housing Opportunities for All Workgroup is composed of 19 members:

  • Prince George’s County Council Chair or designee (Workgroup Co-Chair)
  • Department of Housing and Community Development Director or designee (Workgroup Co-Chair)
  • Chamber of Commerce President & CEO or designee
  • Economic Development Corporation President & CEO or designee
  • Department of Planning Director or designee
  • Housing Authority Board Chairman or designee
  • One representative from each: Prince George’s County Association of Realtors; CASA de Maryland; Prince George’s County Municipal Association; Maryland Building Industry Association, Prince George’s Chapter; Apartment and Office Building Association (ADBA); City of Bowie (County’s Fair Housing Partner)
  • One representative from each category in the following areas jointly selected by the County Executive and the County Council Chair: Senior Community; Nonprofit/Faith Community; Housing Advocacy Organization; Disability Community; Non-profit housing developer and For-profit housing developer.
  • At minimum, the Workgroup will meet quarterly, unless otherwise required by the County Council or Workgroup Co-Chairs.


Listing of HOFA Workgroup as of July 2019.

Dannielle Glaros PHED Committee Chair County Council
Aspasia Xypolia Director Dept. of Housing & Community Development
David Iannucci Executive Director Economic Development Corporation
David C. Harrington President & CEO Prince George's Chamber of Commerce
DeFeras Qumseya Vice-President, Development Foulger-Pratt
Melinda Bolling Director Dept. of Permitting, Inspections and Enforcement
Gloria Brown-Burnett Director Dept. of Social Services
Ted Kowaluk Planning Coordinator Dept. of Planning
Yolanda L. Hawkins-Bautista Chairperson Housing Authority
Jessica Quincosa, Esq. Executive Director Community Legal Service of Prince George's County, Inc.
Sherman Hardy Board of Directors Association of Realtors
Ashanti Martinez Government & Strategic Specialist CASA de Maryland
Erin Bradley Vice-President, Government Affairs Apartment & Office Building Association
Lillian Martin Mayor, Fairmont Heights Municipal League
Nathaniel Forman Attorney Maryland Business Industry Association
Jesse Buggs Director, Housing & Homelessness City of Bowie
Pastor Anthony G. Maclin Board Member Collective Empowerment Group
Sarah Basehart Executive Director Independence Now
Joy Hall Senior Strategic Policy Advisor AARP
Maryann Dillon Executive Director Housing Initiative Partnership
Donna Hurley Executive Director Housing Options & Planning Enterprises, Inc.

Project Consultants/Subject Matter Experts (SME)

Enterprise Community Partners, a national nonprofit, is the lead consultant. Enterprise Advisors, the public-sector consulting arm of Enterprise, is providing both overall project management and subject matter expertise for the Comprehensive Housing Strategy. Enterprise is a proven and powerful nonprofit that improves communities and people’s lives by making well-designed homes affordable. We bring together the nationwide know-how, partners, policy leadership and investments to multiply the impact of local affordable housing development. Over 35 years, Enterprise has created nearly 470,000 homes, invested $28.9 billion and touched millions of lives.