Pay by Phone: Call 1-844-599-7653, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Pay by Mail: Certified check, cashier's check or money order should be made payable to: Prince George’s County Maryland and mailed to:
Prince George's County, Maryland
Automated Enforcement Program
P.O. Box 13286
Baltimore, MD 21203
Walk-In Payments: You may pay your fine in person at the Customer Service Center. The office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. expect major holidays. The office is located at:
6315 Seabrook Road,
Lanham, Maryland 207
The Customer Service Center accepts payments in the form of credit cards, money orders, cash, personal checks and certified checks. Do not send cash or personal checks through the mail.
<-- GovDelivery Subscription Overlay -->
<-- End GovDelivery Overlay -->