Clinton - Division V

Photo of Division Five Clinton Police Station

    Commander: Major Glenn Goldring
    Assistant Commander: Captain Michael Nolle

     6707 Groveton Drive
     Clinton, Maryland 20735



Clinton - Division V is located in the southernmost region of the County and is bordered to the south by Charles County and to the northeast by Arundel County. Communities within Clinton - Division V include Accokeek, Aquasco, Brandywine, Camp Springs, Clinton, Croom, Eagle Harbor, Marlton, Rosaryville, and Upper Marlboro.

All residents of Clinton - Division V are encouraged to participate in meetings held to discuss public safety issues with the community. Coffee Club meetings are open to everyone. Community members are encouraged to attend and ask questions that inform officers about community-related issues. This is an excellent opportunity for participants to meet and collaborate with neighbors and officers in the combat to crime.

Coffee Club Meetings:
Every other Wednesday of the month at 9 AM

Grace Gospel Worship Center 
5819 Kirby Road
Clinton, Maryland 20735

*Meetings are being held in person. Please contact the Division Commander for more information.