Division VI - Beltsville

Photo of Division Six Beltsville Police Station

     Commander: Major Jason Fisher
     Assistant Commander: Captain Danielle Selway

     4321 Sellman Road
     Beltsville, Maryland 20705



Division VI - Beltsville is located in the northernmost region of the County and is bordered to the west by Montgomery County, to the north by Howard County, and to the east by Anne Arundel County. Communities within Division VI – Beltsville include unincorporated Laurel, Beltsville, Calverton, and Greenbelt.

All residents of Division VI - Beltsville are encouraged to participate in meetings held to discuss public safety issues with the community. Coffee Club meetings are open to everyone. Community members are encouraged to attend and ask questions that inform officers about community-related issues. This is an excellent opportunity for participants to meet and collaborate with neighbors and officers in the combat to crime.

Coffee Club Meetings:
Meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 10 AM

**Meetings are held in person at different locations each month. Please contact the Division Commander for more information.