Division IV - Oxon Hill

Photo of Division Four Oxon Hill Police Station

     Commander: Major Ralph Parker IV
     Assistant Commander: Captain Thomas Harley
     Investigative Section Commander: Captain Craig Winegardner

     5135 Indian Head Highway 
     Oxon Hill, Maryland 20745



Division IV – Oxon Hill is located in the south-western region of the County and is bordered to the west by Washington, D.C.  Communities within Division IV - Oxon Hill include Camp Springs, Glassmanor, Hillcrest Heights, Forest Heights, Marlow Heights, Morningside, Oxon Hill, Suitland, and Temple Hills.

All residents of Division IV – Oxon Hill are encouraged to participate in meetings held to discuss public safety issues with the community. South County Roundtable meetings are open to everyone. Community members are encouraged to attend and ask questions that inform officers about community-related issues. This is an excellent opportunity for participants to meet and collaborate with neighbors and officers in the combat to crime.

South County Roundtable Meetings:
2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month at 10 AM

Southern Regional Tech Center
7007 Bock Road
Fort Washington, Maryland 20744

*Meetings are being held virtually until further notice. Please contact the Division Commander for more information.

  • 301-749-4901