County Executive


1301 McCormick Drive
Suite 4000
Largo, MD 20774


Link: County Executive Page

Name Title Email Phone
Alsobrooks, Angela D. County Executive 301-952-4131
Riddick, Jr. , Major CAO 301-952-4547
Russell, Joy Chief of Staff 301-952-4431
Jackson, Tara Deputy CAO for Government Operations 301-952-4277
Magaw , Mark Deputy CAO for Public Safety 301-952-4758
Gilley, Ray Deputy CAO for Economic Development 301-952-4217
Askew , Dr. George Deputy CAO for Health, Human Services & Education 301-952-4450
Holt, Floyd Deputy CAO for the Environment 301-952-3069
Erzen, John Deputy Chief of Staff 301-952-5980
Ford, Gina Deputy Director of Communications 301-952-4670
Harvey, Tiffany Director of Intergovernmental Affairs 301-952-5827
Welborne, Sonja Director of Stakeholder Engagement 301-952-4755
Brewer, Miriam  Appointments Liaison 301-952-4136
Hill, Ola Municipal Affairs Liaison 301-952-3781
Leon-Brown, Diana Director of Strategic Partnerships 301-952-5419
Sloan, David Director, Div of Policy, Planning & Public Affairs 301-952-4984

Women’s History Month Committee 

1301 McCormick Drive,
Suite 4000
Largo, MD 20774


Link: Women’s History Month Committee Page