President

Roberta B. Deegan

Vice President

Beatrice P. Tignor

Members

Harold Ruston Thomas J. Slezak Jaime J. Vazquez-Saldana



Prince George's County Board of Elections

1100 Mercantile Lane, Suite 115A Largo, Maryland 20774 Office: 301-341-7300 Fax: 301-341-7391 http://elections.mypgc.us election@co.pg.md.us

AGENDA

Board Meeting Monday, January 9, 2023 5:30 p.m.

https://meet.goto.com/400194765

United States: +1 (224) 501-3412 Access Code: 400-194-765

- I. Call to Order and Determine Quorum
- II. Welcome to Guests
- III. Approval of Minutes
- IV. Additions as per Roles of Agenda
- V. Correspondence
- VI. Administrators Report Overview of 2022 General Election
- VII. Old Business FY 2024 Budget
- VIII. Personnel
 - IX. Legal
 - X. New Business
 - XI. Scheduling of Next Meeting
- XII. Adjournment

Note: If necessary, an Executive Session may be held during or after the regular agenda.

Alternate Members

Lucille V. Gaither Clement A. Gaynor, Jr. Terri L. Williams

Elections Administrator

Alisha L. Alexander

Counsel

Michael Adams