POLICE REFORM COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Salutation	First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	Subcommittee
Judge	Maureen	Lamasney	Retired Circuit Court Judge	Maryland Circuit Court Judge	Full Committee Co-Chair
Delegate	Alonzo	Washington	Maryland Delegate	Maryland House of Delegates	Full Committee Co-Chair
Dr.	Kris	Marsh	Academia	University of Maryland	Employee Recruitment & Retention
	Krystal	Oriadha	Community Advocate		Financial Management
	Florence	Felix- Lawson	Citizen	Chair, Citizens Complaint Oversight Panel	Community Engagement & Quality Services
Honorable	Rodney	Streeter	County Council or Designee	Prince George's County Council	Financial Management
DCAO	Tara	Jackson	Deputy Chief Administrative Officer for Government Operations	Office of the County Executive	Community Engagement & Quality Services
Dr.	George	Askew	Deputy Chief Administrative Officer for Health, Human Services and Education	Office of the County Executive	Employee Recruitment & Retention
Judge	Alexander	Williams, Jr.	Retired US District Court Judge/Former State's Attorney	Judge Alexander Williams Center for Education, Justice and Ethics, Inc.	Internal Policies & County Regulations
	Glenn	Ivey	Former State's Attorney	Ivey and Levetown	Internal Policies & County Regulations
Delegate	Wanika	Fisher	Maryland Delegate/Assistant Majority Leader	Maryland House of Delegates	Independent Oversight, Compliance & Integrity
	Sonia	Pruitt	Advocacy/Retired Captain	Chair, National Black Police Association	Employee Recruitment & Retention
	Archie	O'Neil	Director, Department of Security Service Staff	Prince George's County Public Schools	Financial Management
	Donnell	Turner	Inspector General	Prince George's Police Department	Employee Recruitment & Retention

POLICE REFORM COMMITTEE MEMBERS

!	Keith	Lotridge	District Public Defender	Public Defenders Office	Independent Oversight, Compliance & Integrity
Assistant Chief	Dwayne	Preston	Retired Police Officer	Assistant Police Chief, City of Bowie	Employee Recruitment & Retention
	Orlando	Barnes	Retired Asst. Sheriff		Independent Oversight, Compliance & Integrity
	Judith	Danso	Chief of Staff	State's Attorney Office	Financial Management
President	Josephine	Mourning	President, Prince George's Chapter, Southern Christian Leadership Conference	Southern Christian Leadership Conference Prince George's County Chapter	Community Engagement & Quality Services
	Robert "Bob"	Ross	Branch President	NAACP - Prince George's County	Independent Oversight, Compliance & Integrity
	Llamilet	Gutierrez, Esq	Executive Director	Amara Legal Center	Internal Policies & County Regulations
Pastor	James	Robinson	Pastor	Tree of Life Christian Ministries	Community Engagement & Quality Services
	Joe	Ruddy	Deputy County Attorney	Office of Law	Internal Policies & County Regulations