Court Assignment / Calendar

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the Assistant State Attorney (ASA) handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed in the directory, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Caroline Hinkley, via email or by phone at 301-952-5176, to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar


UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays only, when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.
 
If you would like information for CA or CJ cases please email Connie Loureiro at cloureiro@co.pg.md.us

If you would information for criminal discovery please email Charlene Sadler at csadler1@co.pg.md.us

If you would information on DUI discovery please email Julie Wilde at jjwilde@co.pg.md.us

Phone and Email Directory

Lakuita Bittle 301-952-3008 lnbittle@co.pg.md.us
Vernon Brownlee 301-780-7742 vdbrownlee@co.pg.md.us
Maeghan Buckley 301-952-3508 mmbuckley@co.pg.md.us
Amanda Clark 301-952-3675 amclark1@co.pg.md.us
Shakinah Douglas
301-952-2354 srbdouglas@co.pg.md.us  
Dawn Ellison 301-952-5393 dmellison@co.pg.md.us
Julie Greenberg 301-952-3275 jlgreenberg@co.pg.md.us
Amina Haleem
301-952-3500 ahaleem@co.pg.md.us
Eugenia Hull
301-952-4608 erhull@co.pg.md.us     
Jade Mathis
301-780-2283
jemathis@co.pg.md.us          
Christopher Monte 301-780-7737 cjmonte@co.pg.md.us
Hurmayonne Morgan 301-952-3445 hmorgan@co.pg.md.us
Neil Murphy
301-952-4980  namurphy.co.pg.md.us 
Rebecca Neville
301-952-3328 raneville@co.pg.md.us  
Gianna Oddi
301-952-4156 gnoddi@co.pg.md.us
Olumide Olaloye 301-952-3317 ooolaloye@co.pg.md.us
Anuj Patel 301-780-7743 akpatel@co.pg.md.us
Alexander Powell
301-780-7741 aopowell@co.pg.md.us     
Chantel Simon
301-780-6674 ccsimon@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron 301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Melissa Youssef
301-952-4343
mayoussef@co.pg.md.us   
                          
Monday   Tuesday Wednesday      Thursday    Friday

Date:

 
   
 
      11/1/18
    11/2/18

Upper Marlboro




   
UM162      

UM163

   




UM262
   

Ellison/Greenberg
Clark
UM263
  

Waldron
Neville/Simon
UM264  




Hull/Simon
 
UM353    
       

Hyattsville

   


   
HY2  


PM: Murphy
 
HY3
 

Buckley


Oddi/Shaw
HY4


    Youssef

 Douglas
HY5      

 

Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 11/5/18
11/6/18
 
    11/7/18
11/8/18

11/9/18

Upper Marlboro

         
 
UM161

 
Election Day

UM163
 AM: Waldron

 
AM: Monte


Bittle
Waldron
UM262
Douglas

 

 
Neville/Simon
AM: Hull/Ellison
PM: Hull/Monte
Murphy
UM263    Oddi


 
Greenberg

MH: Waldron

Oddi
UM264
Monte/Simon 


 

Patel


AM:Haleem/Greenberg
PM: Pettersen/Ellison
UM357

                                 

Hyattsville

         
HY2           
 
 


HY3

Olaloye

 

 
Murphy
 

DV: Buckley

Youssef
           
HY4
Murphy
 

 


 
Youssef

Patel


Douglas
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:     11/12/18
  11/13/18                
   11/14/18



       11/15/18
   11/16/18  

Upper Marlboro

         
UM161
Veteran's Day

 
AM: Powell
 
 
UM163  
Greenberg
AM: Oddi
PM: Monte

 
Waldron
UM262    
Clark
Hull
Neville/Brownlee
Haleem
UM263   
Waldron
PM: Haleem
MH: Waldron
Pettersen/Olaloye
UM264
AM:Bittle
PM:Douglas

Simon/Neville
   Youssef
 
UM357
         

Hyattsville

HY2
PM: Youssef
     Waldron
     Oddi
 
HY3
Monte/Simon
AM: Douglas

DV: Buckley
Powell
HY4
     Oddi
   Youssef
      Douglas Murphy
HY6      

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
      Friday
Date:   11/19/18
       11/20/18         


   11/21/18
       11/22/18
11/23/18
 

Upper Marlboro

      Happy Thanksgiving
Office Closed
 
 
 
 
 
UM 161
 
   
UM163 AM:Buckley
AM:Murphy
Simon/Neville


 

           
UM262
Simon/Hull
DV:Bittle
Oddi
 


 
UM263
Murphy

   MH:Waldron   

 
Buckley

 



UM264  PM:Youssef
     Haleem
 



 
 Clark/Haleem
 

 

 
UM357  

Hyattsville

         
HY2

 
Simon/Hull
PM: Waldron
 

 
HY3 Ellison
Douglas
 
   Greenberg

 

HY4 Oddi
Youssef
 
Murphy
 

 

 
HY6          
    Monday 
  Tuesday    Wednesday    Thursday     Friday
Date:
11/26/18 11/27/18    11/28/18
   11/29/18
   11/30/18

Upper Marlboro


       
UM161 CA Day
       
UM163 AM: Chacko
AM:Oddi
AM:Simon/Ellison
   
UM262
AM:Leonardi
PM: Trombly
DV: Clark
  Neville   
Douglas/Monte
Youssef
UM263 Carlton
MH:Waldron
 Hull   
MH:Waldron
Bittle
UM264 PM:Naylor
AM:Hull
PM:Patel
    Youssef
 Simon/Brownlee
 
UM353          

Hyattsville

 

     

     
HY2   PM:Youssef
PM:Waldron
PM:Oddi
 
HY3 Holmes
Brownlee
Murphy
Buckley
Patel
HY4 Mokhtari
Simon/Monte
Oddi
Haleem
 Murphy
HY5