Court Assignment / Calendar

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the Assistant State Attorney (ASA) handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed in the directory, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Caroline Hinkley, via email or by phone at 301-952-5176, to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar


UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays only, when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.
 
If you would like information for CA or CJ cases please email Connie Loureiro at cloureiro@co.pg.md.us

If you would information for criminal discovery please email Charlene Sadler at csadler1@co.pg.md.us

If you would information on DUI discovery please email Julie Wilde at jjwilde@co.pg.md.us

Phone and Email Directory

Lakuita Bittle 301-952-3008 lnbittle@co.pg.md.us
Vernon Brownlee 301-780-7742 vdbrownlee@co.pg.md.us
Shakinah Douglas
301-952-2354 srbdouglas@co.pg.md.us  
Julie Greenberg 301-952-3275 jlgreenberg@co.pg.md.us
Amina Haleem
301-952-3500 ahaleem@co.pg.md.us
Eugenia Hull
301-952-4608 erhull@co.pg.md.us     
Catherine Jones
301-952-2720
cjones1@co.pg.md.us       
Christopher Monte 301-780-7737 cjmonte@co.pg.md.us
Hurmayonne Morgan 301-952-2706 hwmorgan@co.pg.md.us
Neil Murphy
301-952-4980 namurphy.co.pg.md.us 
Rebecca Neville
301-952-3328 raneville@co.pg.md.us  
Gianna Oddi
301-952-4156 gnoddi@co.pg.md.us
Olumide Olaloye 301-952-3317 ooolaloye@co.pg.md.us
Anuj Patel 301-780-7743 akpatel@co.pg.md.us
Alexander Powell
301-780-7741 aopowell@co.pg.md.us     
Chantel Simon
301-780-6674 ccsimon@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron 301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Melissa Youssef
301-952-4775
mayoussef@co.pg.md.us   
                          
Monday   Tuesday Wednesday      Thursday    Friday

Date:

 
   
 
     
    3/1/19

Upper Marlboro




   
UM162      

UM163

   



UM262

 
Monte
UM263
  


Jones
UM264  
 
 
UM353    
       

Hyattsville

   


   
HY2  



 
HY3      


Patel
HY4
 


 Murphy
HY5      

 

Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 3/4/19
3/5/19
 
3/6/19
3/7/19

3/8/19

Upper Marlboro

         
 
UM161

 
 
AM: Patel
 
UM163
 Haleem
Greenberg
 
AM: Oddi



 
AM: Waldron
UM262
Youssef

 
DV: Neville
 
AM: Morgan
Hull (A-J)​
​Simon (K-Z)
Murphy
UM263 Olaloye
MH: Waldron

 
AM: Greenberg

MH: Waldron

Monte
UM264 Simon
Douglas
​PM: Patel

 

AM:Murphy


Youssef
UM357

                                 

Hyattsville

         
HY2  PM: Brownlee
 
 
PM: Olaloye

HY3 Greenberg Hull Haleem
DV: Bittle

Jones
HY4
Oddi
 
Bittle
 


 
Brownlee

Neville


Oddi
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:     3/11/19
3/12/19               
3/13/19

3/14/19
3/15/19 

Upper Marlboro

         
UM161     Powell
 
 
UM163 Murphy Oddi Douglas

 
Waldron
UM262 Simon DV: Neville Brownlee
Greenberg (A-I)/ ​ Oddi (J-Z)
Monte
UM263 Greenberg
Waldron
Hull
MH: Waldron
Jones
UM264 Morgan
AM: Youssef
PM: Patel

Haleem    Powell (A-K)/ Youssef(L-Z)
 
UM357
         

Hyattsville

HY2
PM: Brownlee
     PM: Waldron
     PM: Douglas
 
HY3 Simons
Olaloye Simon DV: Bittle Patel
HY4 Haleem Jones Murphy Morgan Olaloye
HY6      

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
      Friday
Date: 3/18/19
 3/19/19


   3/20/19
     3/21/19
3/22/19
 

Upper Marlboro

     

 
 
 
 
 
UM 161    
   
UM163
Bittle
Brownlee Douglas

 
Waldron
UM262

Youssef
DV: Neville Jones Olaloye (A-M)/
​Morgan (N-Z)
Powell
UM263

Greenberg

       Waldron

 
Greenberg

​Waldron
Monte
UM264  
Morgan
     AM: Hull
​PM: Patel



 
Simon Douglas

 
UM357  

Hyattsville

         
HY2

 
PM: Oddi
PM: Waldron 
 
PM: Brownlee
 
HY3 Douglas
Murphy Haleem DV: Bittle Hull
HY4 Powell
Monte Brownlee Oddi Youssef
HY6          
    Monday 
  Tuesday    Wednesday    Thursday     Friday
Date:
3/25/19 3/26/19    3/27/19
   3/28/19
   3/29/19

Upper Marlboro


       
UM161 CA DAY
       
UM163   Jones Neville    
UM262   DV: Neville
Oddi Douglas (A-M)/
​Murphy (N-Z)
Patel
UM263   Waldron
Hull Waldron
Powell
UM264   AM:Brownlee
​PM: Patel
Olaloye Brownlee (A-M)/
​Jones (N-Z)
 
UM353          

Hyattsville

 

     

     
HY2   PM:  Douglas
PM: Waldron
PM: Haleem
 
HY3   Powell Greenberg DV: Bittle
Monte
HY4   Haleem Morgan Youssef Murphy 
HY5