Court Assignment / Calendar

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the Assistant State Attorney (ASA) handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed in the directory, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Caroline Hinkley, via email or by phone at 301-952-5176, to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar


UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays only, when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.
 
If you would like information for CA or CJ cases please email Connie Loureiro at cloureiro@co.pg.md.us

If you would information for criminal discovery please email Charlene Sadler at csadler1@co.pg.md.us

If you would information on DUI discovery please email Julie Wilde at jjwilde@co.pg.md.us

Phone and Email Directory

Lakuita Bittle 301-952-3008 lnbittle@co.pg.md.us
Vernon Brownlee 301-780-7742 vdbrownlee@co.pg.md.us
Maeghan Buckley 301-952-3508 mmbuckley@co.pg.md.us
Shakina Douglas
301-952-3500 srbdouglas@co.pg.md.us
Dawn Ellison 301-952-5393 dmellison@co.pg.md.us
Julie Greenberg 301-952-3275 jlgreenberg@co.pg.md.us
Amina Haleem
301-952-3500 ahaleem@co.pg.md.us
Janet Harrison 301-952-5869 jeharrison@co.pg.md.us
Eugenia Hull
301-952-4608 erhull@co.pg.md.us    
Jade Mathis
301-780-2283
jemathis@co.pg.md.us         
Christopher Monte 301-780-7737 cjmonte@co.pg.md.us
Hurmayonne Morgan 301-952-3445 hmorgan@co.pg.md.us
Jonathan Naylor 301-952-4627 jfnaylor@co.pg.md.us
Rebecca Neville
301-952-3500 raneville@co.pg.md.us
Olumide Olaloye 301-952-3317 ooolaloye@co.pg.md.us
Anuj Patel 301-780-7743 akpatel@co.pg.md.us
Alexander Powell
301-780-7741 aopowell@co.pg.md.us    
Blaec Shaw 301-952-3182 beshaw@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron 301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Steven Widmann 301-952-4627 sawidmann@co.pg.md.us

Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 7/2/18
7/3/18
7/4/18
7/5/18

7/6/18

                 Upper Marlboro

UM162


 
 
HOLIDAY
UM163

Neville/Brownlee



UM262
Brownlee/Morgan

Buckley/Clark

Harrison/Powell
Neville/Monte
UM263 Haleem/Monte
Waldron

 


Waldron

CLOSED
UM264
Neville/Ellison 
 
AM: Naylor
​PM:Harrison





CLOSED
UM353

                            Hyattsville

HY2
Douglas/Haleem
​ 
 
PM:CLOSED

HY3
CLOSED
AM: Douglas/Olaloye
​PM: Olaloye

 

 

Bittle/Buckley

Haleem/Ellison
HY4
Bittle
 
Powell


 


Naylor


Douglas/Olaloye
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
7/9/18

7/10/18   
7/11/18



7/12/18


7/13/18

     Upper               Marlboro

UM161


 
AM:Widmann
 
 
UM163
AM:Waldron
CLOSED
AM: Clark/Shaw

 
Waldron
UM262
Morgan/Monte
DV:Clark/Buckley
AM:Ellison
Ellison/Shaw
Monte
UM263 Neville
MH: Waldron
AM: Neville
MH: Waldron
Neville
UM264    Haleem
AM: Greenberg
​PM: Harrison
AM: Haleem
AM: Oaloye/Widmann
​PM: Widmann

 
UM353

                     Hyattsville

 


 

HY2
PM: Shaw

PM: Olaloye/Clark
 
HY3 Shaw
Widmann
AM: Harrison

DV: Bittle
Harrison
HY4 Olaloye
Olaloye
AM: Patel
Haleem
Haleem
HY6    



Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
       Friday
Date:
7/16/18

7/17/18          


7/18/18

7/19/18

7/20/18
 

           Upper    Marlboro

 
 
 
 
 
UM 161
 
   
UM163 AM: Clark/ Shaw


AM:Widmann


 
Waldron
UM262  Greenberg
DV: Buckley
Douglas
 
Patel/ Greenberg
Haleem
 
UM263
Neville

           MH: Waldron

 
Greenberg

 
MH: Waldron
Monte

UM264 Ellison
  AM:Morgan/Ellison

​    PM: Harrison



 
     Shaw
     Ellison

 

 
UM357  

                   Hyattsville

HY2

 
PM: Clark/ Ellison
PM: Waldron
 
PM:Shaw
 
HY3
Patel
AM: Hull
 
Olaloye
DV:Clark/Bittle
 
Neville
HY4 Harrison
Widmann
 
Harrison
 
Widmann
 
Hull
 
HY6          
  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Date:

7/23/18

7/24/18 7/25/18
7/26/18

7/27/18

   

 Upper Marlboro

     
UM 161          
UM163 CLOSED

AM: Olaloye

Clark/Powell

AM: Waldron
UM262 Powell
DV: Buckley
Ellison
Powell/Olaloye
Patel
UM263 Douglas
MH:Waldron
Patel
MH:Waldron
Neville
UM264 PM: Patel
AM: Hull
​PM: Patel

Hull
AM: Ellison/Monte
​PM: Monte
 
UM353          
     

Hyattsville

   
HY2   PM: Clark/Powell

PM:Waldron

PM: Clark/Ellison
 
HY3  CLOSED
Widmann
AM: Monte
DV: Bittle


Greenberg
HY4 Olaloye
Greenberg
Douglas
Hull

Haleem
HY5      

 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:  7/30/18
      7/31/18
   
   
  

Upper Marlboro


 
UM 161
CA DAY


 
   
UM163

 

AM: Patel


 

 
UM262

 
DV: Clark

 





UM263

 
MH: Waldron




UM264

 
AM:Powell
PM:Harrison
 


 

 
UM353

            Hyattsville

HY2


​           Greenberg




 
HY3

 
Douglas


 

HY4  
Olaloye

 




HY6