Court Assignment / Calendar

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the Assistant State Attorney (ASA) handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed in the directory, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Caroline Hinkley, via email or by phone at 301-952-5176, to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar


UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays only, when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.
 
If you would like information for CA or CJ cases please email Connie Loureiro at cloureiro@co.pg.md.us

If you would information for criminal discovery please email Charlene Sadler at csadler1@co.pg.md.us

If you would information on DUI discovery please email Julie Wilde at jjwilde@co.pg.md.us

Phone and Email Directory

Vernon Brownlee 301-780-7742 vdbrownlee@co.pg.md.us
Shakinah Douglas
301-952-2354 srbdouglas@co.pg.md.us  
Julie Greenberg 301-952-3275 jlgreenberg@co.pg.md.us
Amina Haleem
301-952-3500 ahaleem@co.pg.md.us
Eugenia Hull
301-952-4608 erhull@co.pg.md.us     
Catherine Jones
301-952-2720
cjones1@co.pg.md.us       
Christopher Monte 301-780-7737 cjmonte@co.pg.md.us
Hurmayonne Morgan 301-952-2706 hwmorgan@co.pg.md.us
Neil Murphy
301-952-4980 namurphy.co.pg.md.us 
Rebecca Neville
301-952-3328 raneville@co.pg.md.us  
Gianna Oddi
301-952-4156 gnoddi@co.pg.md.us
Olumide Olaloye 301-952-3317 ooolaloye@co.pg.md.us
Alexander Powell
301-780-7741 akpatel@co.pg.md.us
Chantel Simon
301-780-6674 ccsimon@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron 301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Melissa Youssef
301-952-4775
mayoussef@co.pg.md.us   
                          
Monday   Tuesday Wednesday      Thursday    Friday

Date:

 
5/1/19 
5/2/19     
  5/3/19

Upper Marlboro




   
UM161          
UM163     AM: Olaloye


UM262     AM: Youssef Powell/Jones
Hull
UM263     AM: Brownlee
MH: Waldron
Greenberg
UM264     AM: Morgan Oddi  
UM353    
       

Hyattsville

   


   
HY2    



 
HY3     Closed DV: Neville


Brownlee
HY4     AM: Haleem
Simon Haleem
HY5     AM: Waldron

 

Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 5/6/19
5/7/19
 
5/8/19
5/9/19

5/10/19

Upper Marlboro

         
 
UM161

 
 
Powell
 
UM163 Murphy Hull Noah-Hope

 
AM: Waldron
UM262 Oddi
DV: Greenberg
 
Murphy
Douglas/Haleem
 
Powell
UM263 Morgan
MH: Waldron

 
Jones
MH: Waldron

Oddi
UM264 Jones
AM: Douglas
​PM: Douglas

 

Youssef


Hull
UM357

                                 

Hyattsville

         
HY2  
Morgan
PM: Waldron 
 


HY3 Olaloye Haleem Simon
DV: Neville

Youssef
HY4 Powell Brownlee Olaloye Monte Morgan
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:     5/13/19
5/14/19               
5/15/19

5/16/19
5/17/19 

Upper Marlboro

         
UM161     Murphy
 
 
UM163 Hull Oddi Brownlee

 
Waldron
UM262 Monte DV: Greenberg Morgan Monte/Jones Murphy
UM263 Murphy
MH: Waldron
Youssef
MH: Waldron
Douglas
UM264 Jones
AM: Jones
PM: Douglas

Powell Hull
 
UM357
         

Hyattsville

HY2
       PM: Waldron
      
HY3 Douglas Olaloye Simon DV: Neville Olaloye
HY4 Simon Haleem Olaloye Oddi Youssef
HY6      

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
      Friday
Date: 5/20/19
5/21/19


5/22/19
5/23/19
5/24/19
 

Upper Marlboro

     

 
 
 
 
 
UM 161 CA DAY  
   
UM163   Monte  

 
 
UM262   DV: Greenberg  

 
UM263   MH: Waldron

 
     
UM264  Simon
     AM: Hull
​PM: Douglas



 
   

 
UM357  

Hyattsville

         
HY2

 
Youssef 
 

 
HY3   Brownlee      
HY4   Simon      
HY6          
    Monday 
  Tuesday    Wednesday    Thursday     Friday
Date:
5/27/19 5/28/19 5/29/19
5/30/19
5/31/19

Upper Marlboro


       
UM161 MEMORIAL DAY
       
UM163   Youssef Jones   AM: Waldron
UM262   DV: Neville
Powell Oddi/Morgan Jones
UM263   MH: Waldron
Murphy Waldron
Greenberg
UM264   AM: Hull
​PM: Douglas
Monte Murphy  
UM353          

Hyattsville

 

     

     
HY2  
Waldron

 
HY3   Closed Douglas/Hull Neville
Brownlee
HY4   Greenberg Brownlee Olaloye  
HY5