Court Assignment / Calendar

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the Assistant State Attorney (ASA) handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed in the directory, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Caroline Hinkley, via email or by phone at 301-952-5176, to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar


UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays only, when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.
 
If you would like information for CA or CJ cases please email Connie Loureiro at cloureiro@co.pg.md.us

If you would information for criminal discovery please email Charlene Sadler at csadler1@co.pg.md.us

If you would information on DUI discovery please email Julie Wilde at jjwilde@co.pg.md.us

Phone and Email Directory

Lakuita Bittle 301-952-3008 lnbittle@co.pg.md.us
Vernon Brownlee 301-780-7742 vdbrownlee@co.pg.md.us
Maeghan Buckley 301-952-3508 mmbuckley@co.pg.md.us
Amanda Clark 301-952-3675 amclark1@co.pg.md.us
Shakina Douglas
301-952-3500 srbdouglas@co.pg.md.us  
Dawn Ellison 301-952-5393 dmellison@co.pg.md.us
Julie Greenberg 301-952-3275 jlgreenberg@co.pg.md.us
Amina Haleem
301-952-3500 ahaleem@co.pg.md.us
Eugenia Hull
301-952-4608 erhull@co.pg.md.us     
Jade Mathis
301-780-2283
jemathis@co.pg.md.us          
Christopher Monte 301-780-7737 cjmonte@co.pg.md.us
Hurmayonne Morgan 301-952-3445 hmorgan@co.pg.md.us
Neil Murphy
301-952-3500  namurphy.co.pg.md.us 
Rebecca Neville
301-952-3500 raneville@co.pg.md.us  
Olumide Olaloye 301-952-3317 ooolaloye@co.pg.md.us
Anuj Patel 301-780-7743 akpatel@co.pg.md.us
Alexander Powell
301-780-7741 aopowell@co.pg.md.us     
Blaec Shaw 301-952-3182 beshaw@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron 301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Steven Widmann 301-952-4627 sawidmann@co.pg.md.us
Melissa Youssef
301-952-3500 mayoussef@co.pg.md.us  
                          
Monday         Tuesday Wednesday      Thursday    Friday

Date:

9/3/18  
           9/4/18
      9/5/18
        9/6/18
    9/7/18
   

Upper Marlboro

     
UM162          
UM163

      Olaloye/Murphy

AM:Youssef/Ellison


UM262
     Buckley
Douglas
Shaw/Greenberg
Murphy/Powell
UM263
    Waldron
Murphy/Olaloye
Waldron
Haleem
UM264  
AM: Powell
​PM: Patel

AM: Hull
Ellison
 
UM353    
       
     

Hyattsville

   
HY2   Shaw/Murphy

PM:Waldron


 
HY3
Brownlee
Monte
Clark


Youssef/Shaw
HY4
Greenberg
Haleem
Olaloye

Brownlee
HY5      

 

Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 9/10/18
9/11/2018
 
    9/12/18
 9/13/18

9/14/18

Upper Marlboro

UM161


 
 
AM:Widmann
UM163
 Murphy/Brownlee
Douglas
 
AM:Greenberg

Waldron
UM262
Neville

 
DV:Buckley
 
AM:Powell
Olaloye/Brownlee
Hull
UM263     Greenberg
MH:Waldron

 
AM: Ellison

MH:Waldron

Youssef/Powell
UM264
 Youssef/Olaloye
AM:Haleem
PM:Patel
 

AM:  Neville


AM: Ellison/Shaw
PM: Shaw​
UM353

                                  Hyattsville

HY2 PM:Murphy/Brownlee
​ 
 
PM: Ellison

HY3
Ellison
 
Shaw
 

 
Brownlee
 

DV: Clark

Greenberg
HY4
Douglas
 
Olaloye
 


 
Hull

Monte


Murphy/Olaloye
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
9/17/18

          9/18/18
9/19/18



           9/20/18
9/21/18

     Upper  Marlboro

UM161


 
PM: Bittle
 
 
UM163
AM: Youssef/Shaw
PM: Monte
AM: Greenberg
AM: Shaw

 
Waldron
UM262          Bittle
DV:Buckley
Haleem
Shaw/Greenberg
Monte
UM263 Greenberg
MH: Waldron
Brownlee
MH: Waldron
Neville
UM264    Patel
AM: Monte
​PM: Harrison
AM: Haleem
AM: Harrison/Widmann
​PM: Harrison

 
UM353

                     Hyattsville

 


 

HY2 AM: Monte
PM: Brownlee
Waldron
PM: Widmann
 
HY3 Haleem
Neville
Patel

DV: Bittle
Powell
HY4 Olaloye
Olaloye
AM: Patel
Haleem
Haleem
HY6    
AM: Shaw


Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
      Friday
Date:
9/24/18

          9/25/18


9/26/18

9/27/18

9/28/18
 

             Upper    Marlboro

 
 
 
 
 
UM 161
 
   
UM163      Chacko

AM:Murphy/Pettersen

PM: Monte
 
AM:Waldron
           
UM262
AM:DeCarlo
PM: Garth
DV: Buckley
Youssef/Olaloye
 
Patel/Powell
Shaw
 
UM263
Bell

       MH:Waldron

 
Neville

 
MH:Waldron
Youssef/Ellison

UM264    Naylor
AM: Greenberg
PM: Patel



 
   Powell
 AM:Olaloye/Bittle
PM: Olaloye

 

 
UM357  

                   Hyattsville

HY2

 
PM: Olaloye
PM: Waldron
 
Neville
 
HY3 Trombly
Murphy/Monte
 
           Ellison
Clark
 
Hull
HY4 Hall
Douglas
 
Shaw
 
Brownlee
 
Murphy/Patel
 
HY6