Court Assignment / Calendar

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the Assistant State Attorney (ASA) handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed in the directory, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Caroline Hinkley, via email or by phone at 301-952-5176, to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar


UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays only, when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.
 
If you would like information for CA or CJ cases please email Laura Carter LLCarter@co.pg.md.us 
 
If you would information for criminal discovery please email Charlene Sadler at csadler1@co.pg.md.us

If you would information on DUI discovery please email Julie Wilde at jjwilde@co.pg.md.us

Phone and Email Directory

Vernon Brownlee 301-780-7742 vdbrownlee@co.pg.md.us
Shakinah Douglas
301-952-2354 srbdouglas@co.pg.md.us  
Jeron Hayes Jr. 301-952-3328 jhayes@co.pg.md.us
Catherine Jones
301-952-2720
cjones1@co.pg.md.us       
Kimery Williams 301-952-2599 klwilliams1@co.pg.md.us
Hurmayonne Morgan 301-952-2706 hwmorgan@co.pg.md.us
Neil Murphy
301-952-4980 namurphy.co.pg.md.us 
Gianna Oddi
301-952-4156 gnoddi@co.pg.md.us
Olumide Olaloye 301-952-3317 ooolaloye@co.pg.md.us
Ashley Ward
301-780-7741 abward@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron 301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Judith Tonkins 301-952-5172 jdtonkins@o.pg.md.us
                          
Monday   Tuesday Wednesday      Thursday    Friday

Date:

      10/1/19
     10/2/19
       10/3/19     
   10/4/19

Upper Marlboro




   
UM161          
UM163   Tonkins Oddi
Waldron
UM262   DV Ward Closed Williams/Morgan Ward
UM263   MH Leonard-Leach Hayes
MH: Leonard-Leach
Myles-Moore
UM264   AM: Jones
​PM: Jones
AM Civil Jones  
UM353    
       

Hyattsville

   


   
HY2   PM Noah-Hope


 


 
HY3   Oddi AM Civil
DV Tonkins

Murphy
HY4   Williams AM Widmann Widmann Oddi
HY6     AM Murphy

 

Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:       10/7/19
10/8/19
 
        10/9/19
10/10/19
10/11/19

Upper Marlboro

         
 
UM161

 
 
Leonard-Leach
 
UM163 Murphy          Douglas          Murphy

 
Noah-Hope
UM262 Morgan
DV: Ward
 
   Hayes Douglas/Jones Closed
UM263 Oddi
MH 

 
   
MH  

Myles-Moore
UM264  
AM Jones
​PM Jones

 

   
UM357

                                 

Hyattsville

         
HY2  
 

HY3 Williams Closed Oddi
DV Tonkins

Murphy
HY4 Widmann Widmann Widmann Widmann Widmann
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:        
​ 10/14/19
                   10/15/19          
         10/16/19

          
​10/17/19
      10/18/19

Upper Marlboro

         
UM161 Holiday/Closed    
 
 
UM163 Holiday/Closed       Murphy William

 
Hayes
UM262 Holiday/Closed DV Ward   Murphy/Myles-Moore Jones
UM263 Holiday/Closed
MH
Cruikshank
MH
Ward
UM264 Holiday/Closed
AM Jones
​ PM Jones
   
 
UM357
Holiday/Closed        

Hyattsville

HY2
Noah- Hope PM Noah-Hope       
HY3   Douglas AM Civil
​PM Morgan
DV Tonkins CLOSED
HY4   Widmann Widmann Widmann Widmann
HY6      

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
      Friday
Date: 10/21/19
10/22/19
10/23/19
10/24/19
10/25/19
 
 

Upper Marlboro

     

 
 
 
 
 
UM 161          
UM163 Douglas Hayes Oddi

 
AM Murphy
UM262 AM Myles-Moore
​PM Closed
DV Ward Morgan Williams/Douglas
Oddi
UM263   MH Waldron

 
  MH Myles-Moore
UM264  
AM Jones
​PM Jones



 
   

 
UM357  

Hyattsville

         
HY2

 
PM Noah-Hope PM Noah- Hope

 
HY3 Williams Murphy Hayes DV Tonkins Oddi
HY4 Widmann Widmann Widmann Widmann Widmann
HY6          
    Monday 
  Tuesday    Wednesday    Thursday     Friday
Date:
10/28/19 10/29/19 10/30/19
10/31/19

Upper Marlboro


       
UM161
       
UM163 Williams Myles-Moore Murphy    
UM262 Douglas DV Ward
Morgan Jones/Hayes  
UM263   MH
Myles-Moore MH
 
UM264   AM Jones
​PM Jones
     
UM353          

Hyattsville

 

     

     
HY2   PM Noah- Hope
PM Noah- Hope

 
HY3 CLOSED Murphy Oddi DV Tonkins
 
HY4 Widmann Widmann Widmann Widmann
HY5