Court Assignment / Calendar

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the Assistant State Attorney (ASA) handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed in the directory, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Caroline Hinkley, via email or by phone at 301-952-5176, to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar


UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays only, when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.
 
If you would like information for CA or CJ cases please email Connie Loureiro at cloureiro@co.pg.md.us

If you would information for criminal discovery please email Charlene Sadler at csadler1@co.pg.md.us

If you would information on DUI discovery please email Julie Wilde at jjwilde@co.pg.md.us

Phone and Email Directory

Lakuita Bittle 301-952-3008 lnbittle@co.pg.md.us
Vernon Brownlee 301-780-7742 vdbrownlee@co.pg.md.us
Maeghan Buckley 301-952-3508 mmbuckley@co.pg.md.us
Amanda Clark 301-952-3675 amclark1@co.pg.md.us
Shakinah Douglas
301-952-2354 srbdouglas@co.pg.md.us  
Dawn Ellison 301-952-5393 dmellison@co.pg.md.us
Julie Greenberg 301-952-3275 jlgreenberg@co.pg.md.us
Amina Haleem
301-952-3500 ahaleem@co.pg.md.us
Eugenia Hull
301-952-4608 erhull@co.pg.md.us     
Jade Mathis
301-780-2283
jemathis@co.pg.md.us          
Christopher Monte 301-780-7737 cjmonte@co.pg.md.us
Hurmayonne Morgan 301-952-2706 hwmorgan@co.pg.md.us
Neil Murphy
301-952-4980 namurphy.co.pg.md.us 
Rebecca Neville
301-952-3328 raneville@co.pg.md.us  
Gianna Oddi
301-952-4156 gnoddi@co.pg.md.us
Olumide Olaloye 301-952-3317 ooolaloye@co.pg.md.us
Anuj Patel 301-780-7743 akpatel@co.pg.md.us
Alexander Powell
301-780-7741 aopowell@co.pg.md.us     
Chantel Simon
301-780-6674 ccsimon@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron 301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Melissa Youssef
301-952-4343
mayoussef@co.pg.md.us   
                          
Monday   Tuesday Wednesday      Thursday    Friday

Date:

  12/3/18
    12/4/18
  12/5/18
      12/6/18
    12/7/18

Upper Marlboro




   
UM162      

UM163 Youssef

    AM: Oddi
AM: Youssef


UM262 Monte
    Buckley/Neville
AM: Haleem Hull/Patel
Powell
UM263 Oddi
   Waldron
AM: Ellison
Waldron
Murphy
UM264  Brownlee ​​AM: Youssef
​PM: Patel
AM: Powell Youssef
 
UM353    
       

Hyattsville

   


   
HY2   Simon/Powell


PM: Haleem
 
HY3 Olaloye  Hull AM: Oddi Clark


Simon/Monte
HY4 Simon/Ellison
Morgan AM: Olaloye
    Oddi

 Haleem
HY5      

 

Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 12/10/18
12/11/18
 
    12/12/18
12/13/18

12/14/18

Upper Marlboro

         
 
UM161

 
 
AM: Powell
UM163
 AM: Simon
AM: Greenberg
 
AM: Douglas


PM: Monte
Waldron
UM262
Morgan/Monte

 
Neville/Buckley
 
Olaloye
Haleem/Powell
Douglas 
UM263    Clark
Waldron

 
Waldron

MH: Waldron

Morgan
UM264
Powell 
Patel

 

Morgan


AM:Patel/Bittle
PM: Patel
UM357

                                 

Hyattsville

         
HY2   PM: Greenberg        
PM: Patel 
 


HY3

Patel
AM: Oddi
 

 
Haleem
 

DV: Clark

Monte
           
HY4
Olaloye
 
Morgan
 


 
Simon

Olaloye


Simon
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:     12/17/18
  12/18/18               
   12/19/18



       12/20/18
12/21/18 

Upper Marlboro

         
UM161


 

 
 
UM163 Clark
Haleem/Morgan
AM: Hull/Morgan

 
Waldron
UM262    Greenberg
Neville
Murphy
Douglas/Olaloye
Simon
UM263    Murphy
Waldron
Waldron
MH: Waldron
Murphy
UM264 Powell
AM: Simon
PM: Patel

Simon
   Haleem
 
UM357
         

Hyattsville

HY2
PM: Olaloye
     P: Patel
     PM: Greenberg
 
HY3 Bittle
Hull
AM: Powell

DV: Clark
Morgan
HY4 Olaloye
Douglas
 Oddi
     Oddi Hull
HY6      

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
      Friday
Date: 12/24/18
       12/25/18


   12/26/18
     12/27/18
12/28/18
 

Upper Marlboro

     

 
 
 
 
 
UM 161
*CHRISTMAS*
​CLOSED

   
UM163 CLOSED

AM: Oddi


 
Murphy
           
UM262
CLOSED

 
CLOSED
 
Haleem/Greenberg
CLOSED 
UM263
AM: Powell

      

 
CLOSED

 
CLOSED
CLOSED

UM264  AM: Greenberg
    
 



 
 CLOSED
 CLOSED

 

 
UM357  

Hyattsville

         
HY2

 

 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
HY3 CLOSED

 
   AM: Hull
​PM: Patel
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
HY4 AM: Olaloye

 
CLOSED
 
Olaloye
 
Oddi
 
HY6          
    Monday 
  Tuesday    Wednesday    Thursday     Friday
Date:
12/31/18     
  
  

Upper Marlboro


       
UM161
       
UM163 CLOSED

 
   
UM262
CLOSED


 


UM263 CLOSED

 


UM264 CLOSED

 


 
UM353          

Hyattsville

 

     

     
HY2  


 
HY3 CLOSED




HY4 Hull



 
HY5