Court Assignment / Calendar

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the Assistant State Attorney (ASA) handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed in the directory, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Caroline Hinkley, via email or by phone at 301-952-5176, to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar


UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays only, when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.
 
If you would like information for CA or CJ cases please email Connie Loureiro at cloureiro@co.pg.md.us

If you would information for criminal discovery please email Charlene Sadler at csadler1@co.pg.md.us

If you would information on DUI discovery please email Julie Wilde at jjwilde@co.pg.md.us

Phone and Email Directory

Lakuita Bittle 301-952-3008 lnbittle@co.pg.md.us
Vernon Brownlee 301-780-7742 vdbrownlee@co.pg.md.us
Maeghan Buckley 301-952-3508 mmbuckley@co.pg.md.us
Dawn Ellison 301-952-5393 dmellison@co.pg.md.us
Julie Greenberg 301-952-3275 jlgreenberg@co.pg.md.us
Janet Harrison 301-952-5869 jeharrison@co.pg.md.us
Eugenia Hull
301-952-4608 erhull@co.pg.md.us    
Jade Mathis
301-780-2283
jemathis@co.pg.md.us         
Christopher Monte 301-780-7737 cjmonte@co.pg.md.us
Jonathan Naylor 301-952-4627 jfnaylor@co.pg.md.us
Olumide Olaloye 301-952-3317 ooolaloye@co.pg.md.us
Michael Palisano 301-952-4565 mjpalisano@co.pg.md.us
Anuj Patel 301-780-7743 akpatel@co.pg.md.us
Alexander Powell
301-780-7741 aopowell@co.pg.md.us    
Blaec Shaw 301-952-3182 beshaw@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron 301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Steven Widmann 301-952-4627 sawidmann@co.pg.md.us

Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
5/1/18
5/2/18
5/3/18

5/4/18


                 Upper Marlboro

UM162


 
 

 
UM163

AM: Monte
AM: Shaw

AM: Patel
UM262


DV: Greenberg
AM: Widmann
Harrison/Ellison
Brownlee
UM263
MH: Waldron

 
AM: Naylor

MH: Waldron

Naylor
UM264
 
 
AM: Bittle
PM: Harrison

AM: Powell


Shaw
UM353

                            Hyattsville

HY2
PM: Powell

AM: Harrison

​ 
 
PM: Widmann

HY3

Palisano

 
AM: Ellison
 

DV: Buckley

Monte
HY4

 
Patel


 
Brownlee

Bittle


CLOSED
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
5/7/18

          5/8/18
   

      5/9/18



      5/10/18


   5/11/18

     Upper Marlboro

UM161


 
AM: Widmann
 
 
UM163
AM: Palisano
AM: Olaloye
AM: Patel

 
AM: Waldron
UM262
 Powell
DV:Greenberg
AM:Harrison
Brownlee/Monte
Olaloye
UM263 Widmann
MH: Waldron
AM: Palisano
MH: Waldron
Palisano
UM264     Ellison AM: Widmann
​PM: Harrison
Naylor
​PM: Shaw

 
UM353

                     Hyattsville

 


 

HY2 AM: Naylor
PM: Palisano
PM: Waldron
Palisano  
HY3 Bittle
Shaw
AM: Ellison

DV: Buckley
Patel
HY4 Olaloye
Widmann
AM: Powell
Powell
Harrison
HY6    



Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
       Friday
Date:
5/14/18

                5/15/18


5/16/18

5/17/18

5/18/18
 

           Upper    Marlboro

 
 
 
 
 
UM 161
 
   
UM163
AM: Hull/Ellison

AM: Harrison


 
Waldron
UM262    Naylor
DV: Greenberg
Widmann
 
Patel/Olaloye
Mathis
 
UM263
Widmann

            MH: Waldron

 
Hull/Naylor

 
MH: Waldron
 
Harrison

UM264 Ellison
               Harrison



 
     Shaw
     Naylor

 

 
UM357  

                   Hyattsville

HY2

PM: Naylor
PM: Waldron
 
PM: Brownlee
 
HY3
Hull/Shaw
Palisano
 
AM: Brownlee
DV: Buckley
 
Powell
HY4
Olaloye
Patel
 
Bittle
 
Shaw
 
Hull/Ellison
 
HY6          
  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Date:

5/21/18

5/22/18

5/23/18

5/24/18

5/25/18

   

 Upper Marlboro

     
UM 161          
UM163 AM: Hull/Patel
Buckley for 6E00627234
AM: Powell
Buckley for 5E00674448
CLOSED

CLOSED
UM262 Monte
DV: Greenberg
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
UM263 Naylor
MH: Waldron
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
UM264 Palisano
AM: Brownlee
​PM: Naylor
CLOSED CLOSED
 
UM353          
     

Hyattsville

   
HY2   PM: Hull/Monte

CLOSED

CLOSED
 
HY3 Bittle
Shaw
CLOSED
CLOSED


CLOSED
HY4 Harrison
Olaloye
CLOSED
CLOSED

CLOSED
HY5      

 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 5/28/18
            5/29/18
     5/30/18
    5/31/18
      6/1/18

Upper Marlboro


 
UM 161
CLOSED
MEMORIAL
DAY
 
   
UM163


Monte
AM: Brownlee


 

UM262

Greenberg
Hull/Monte
Widmann/Bittle


AM: Palisano

UM263

Waldron
Naylor

Waldron

AM: Hull/Naylor

UM264

AM: Naylor
PM: Harrison

 
Palisano
Monte

 
UM353

            Hyattsville

HY2

Palisano
PM: Waldron

PM: Hull/Powell

 
HY3

Olaloye
AM: Harrison
DV: Buckley
AM: Patel
HY4

Widmann
Powell
Brownlee

AM: Harrison

HY6