Court Assignment / Calendar

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the Assistant State Attorney (ASA) handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed in the directory, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Caroline Hinkley, via email or by phone at 301-952-5176, to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar


UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays only, when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.
 
If you would like information for CA or CJ cases please email Connie Loureiro at cloureiro@co.pg.md.us

If you would information for criminal discovery please email Charlene Sadler at csadler1@co.pg.md.us

If you would information on DUI discovery please email Julie Wilde at jjwilde@co.pg.md.us

Phone and Email Directory

Vernon Brownlee 301-780-7742 vdbrownlee@co.pg.md.us
Shakinah Douglas
301-952-2354 srbdouglas@co.pg.md.us  
Julie Greenberg 301-952-3275 jlgreenberg@co.pg.md.us
Amina Haleem
301-952-3500 ahaleem@co.pg.md.us
Eugenia Hull
301-952-4608 erhull@co.pg.md.us     
Catherine Jones
301-952-2720
cjones1@co.pg.md.us       
Kimery Williams 301-952-2599 klwilliams1@co.pg.md.us
Hurmayonne Morgan 301-952-2706 hwmorgan@co.pg.md.us
Neil Murphy
301-952-4980 namurphy.co.pg.md.us 
Kimery Williams
301-952-2599 raneville@co.pg.md.us  
Gianna Oddi
301-952-4156 gnoddi@co.pg.md.us
Olumide Olaloye 301-952-3317 ooolaloye@co.pg.md.us
Ashley Ward
301-780-7741 abward@co.pg.md.us
Chantel Simon
301-780-6674 ccsimon@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron 301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Judith Tonkins 301-952-5172 jdtonkins@o.pg.md.us
Melissa Youssef
301-952-4775
mayoussef@co.pg.md.us   
                          
Monday   Tuesday Wednesday      Thursday    Friday

Date:

 

8/1/19     
8/2/19

Upper Marlboro




   
UM161          
UM163      
Waldron
UM262       Murphy/Hope Steuart
UM263    
MH: Waldron
Hull
UM264  
  Youssef  
UM353    
       

Hyattsville

   


   
HY2    



 
HY3      


Hull
HY4          
HY5      

 

Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 8/5/19
8/6/19
 
8/7/19
8/8/19
8/9/19

Upper Marlboro

         
 
UM161

 
 
Leonard-Leach
 
UM163 Murphy Simon AM Waldron

 
AM Waldron
UM262 Jones
DV: Ashley Sowls
 
AM Douglas Morgan/Ward Simon
UM263 Williams
MH: Waldron

 
AM Noah Hope
MH: Waldron

Hull
UM264 Ward
AM: Jones
​PM: Jones

 

AM Youssef Williams
UM357

                                 

Hyattsville

         
HY2  Olaloye
Closed

HY3 Hull Oddi Closed
DV: TBD

Closed
HY4 Youssef Murphy AM Simon Oddi Brownlee
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 8/12//19
8/13/19              
8/14/19

8/15/19
8/16/19

Upper Marlboro

         
UM161     Murphy
 
 
UM163 Ward Simon Williams

 
Waldron
UM262 Murphy DV Tonkins Morgan Williams/Youssef Jones
UM263 Douglas
MH: Waldron
Simon
MH: Waldron
Brownlee
UM264 Oddi
AM: Jones
​ PM: Jones
Oddi Ward
 
UM357
         

Hyattsville

HY2
PM: Murphy PM Waldron       
HY3 Youssef Brownlee AM: Waldron
​PM: Noah-Hope
DV: Nick Leonardi Oddi
HY4 Olaloye Williams Hull Murphy Olaloye
HY6      

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
      Friday
Date: 8/19/19
8/20/19
8/21/19
8/22/19
8/23/19
 
 

Upper Marlboro

     

 
 
 
 
 
UM 161          
UM163 Jones Morgan Douglas

 
AM Waldron
UM262 Murphy DV Tonkins Hull Morgan/Youssef
Williams
UM263 Morgan MH: Waldron

 
Oddi MH Waldron Ward
UM264 Youssef
AM: Jones
​PM: Jones



 
Williams Jones

 
UM357  

Hyattsville

         
HY2

 
Murphy PM Waldron

 
HY3 Simon Douglas Brownlee DV: TBD Olaloye
HY4 Hull Ward Simon Douglas Brownlee
HY6          
    Monday 
  Tuesday    Wednesday    Thursday     Friday
Date:
8/26/19 8/27/19 8/28/19
8/29/19
8/30/19

Upper Marlboro


       
UM161
  Douglas    
UM163 Williams Murphy Simon   Waldron
UM262 TBD DV Tonkins
Ward Hull/Williams Douglas
UM263 Murphy MH Waldron
TBD MH Waldron
Jones
UM264 Hull AM Oddi
​PM Jones
Oddi TBD  
UM353          

Hyattsville

 

     

     
HY2   Oddi
PM Waldron

 
HY3 Jones Simon Brownlee DV TBD
Olaloye
HY4 Brownlee Olaloye Murphy Simon Murphy
HY5