District Court Division

Donnaka Lewis, Chief
Mary Brennan, Assistant Chief
Barbara Hughley, Administrative Assistant, 301-952-3555

District Court Calendar

The District Court Division prosecutes virtually all misdemeanor cases --approximately30,000 criminal cases annually. These cases include: drugs offenses, burglaries, jailable traffic offenses, thefts, trespass and assaults. The Division also has several specialty assignments and resources: a citizen screening division, mental health court, drug court, economic crimes, municipal infractions, and a DUI unit which also handles non-felony fatalities. The District Court Division has offices in Hyattsville and Upper Marlboro.

Geonard Butler ​301-952-4565 gfbutler@co.pg.md.us
Rochelle Brunot ​301-780-8217 robrunot@co.pg.md.us
​Lisa Chacko ​301-952-3512 lmchakco@co.pg.md.us
​Shauna Coleman ​301-985-4241 sjcoleman@co.pg.md.us
​Denny Clark ​301-952-3471 dgclark2@co.pg.md.us
​Justin Hoyt ​301-952-2863 jmhoyt@co.pg.md.us
​Burke Miller ​301-952-4241 jbmiller@co.pg.md.us
​Giovanna Miller ​301-952-3977 gamiller@co.pg.md.us
​Lauren Miller ​301-952-3328 lmmiller@co.pg.md.us
​Jacqueline Oudia ​301-780-8206 jboudia@co.pg.md.us
​Erin Rogers ​301-952-3235 eerogers@co.pg.md.us
​Mary Grace Waldron ​301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
​Seun Williams ​301-952-4452 sowilliams@co.pg.md.us
Dillon Yeung ​301-952-4243 jeyeung@co.pg.md.us
​Thea Zumwalt ​301-780-8215 tfzumwalt@co.pg.md.us
County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Subscribe MYPGC