District Court

Donnaka Lewis, Chief

Jennifer Rush, Assistant Chief

Barbara Hughley, Administrative Assistant, 301-952-3555

District Court Calendar

District Court prosecutes virtually all misdemeanor cases --approximately30,000 criminal cases annually. These cases include: drugs offenses, burglaries, jailable traffic offenses, thefts, trespass and assaults. The Unit also has several specialty assignments and resources: a citizen screening division, mental health court, drug court, economic crimes, municipal infractions, and a DUI unit which also handles non-felony fatalities. District Court has offices in Hyattsville and Upper Marlboro.

Rochelle Brunot
301-780-8217
robrunot@co.pg.md.us
Geonard Butler
301-985-3575
gfbutler@co.pg.md.us
Richard Carlton III
301-952-3555
rtcarlton@co.pg.md.us
Lisa Chacko
301-952-3512
lmchacko@co.pg.md.us
Denny Clark
301-952-3471
dgclark2@co.pg.md.us
Shauna Coleman
301-952-4241
sjcoleman@co.pg.md.us
Justin Hoyt
301-952-2863
jmhoyt@co.pg.md.us
Giovanna Miller
301-952-3977
gamiller@co.pg.md.us
Lauren Miller
301-952-3328
lmmiller@co.pg.md.us
Jacqueline Oudia
301-780-8206
jboudia@co.pg.md.us
Erin Rogers
301-952-3235
eerogers@co.pg.md.us
Julia Rupert
301-952-4243
rgrupert@co.pg.md.us
Brad Seamon
301-952-3555
blseamon1@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron
301-780-7727
mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Seun Williams
301-952-4452
sowilliams@co.pg.md.us
Dillon Yeung
301-952-4243
dcyeung@co.pg.md.us
Thea Zumwalt
301-780-8215
tfzumwalt@co.pg.md.us
 
 
 
County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Subscribe MYPGC