District Court Assignment

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the ASA handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Use the hyperlink below to send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed below, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Rebecca Snyder, (301-952-5176, rmsnyder@co.pg.md.us) to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar

UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays ONLY,when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.

If you would like information for CA or CJ cases, please email Connie Loureiro.

If you would like discovery, please email Charlene Sadler.

Phone and Email Directory

Neferteria Brown
301-952-4627
nkbrown@co.pg.md.us
Rochelle Brunot
301-780-8217
robrunot@co.pg.md.us
Richard Carlton III
301-952-5448
rtcarlton@co.pg.md.us
Lisa Chacko
301-952-3512
lmchacko@co.pg.md.us
Shauna Coleman
301-952-4241
sjcoleman@co.pg.md.us
Amanda Denison
301-952-4416
asdenison@co.pg.md.us
Jessica Garth
301-952-3659
jlgarth@co.pg.md.us
Kue Lattimore
301-780-8284
kmlattimore@co.pg.md.us
Giovanna Miller
301-952-3977
gamiller@co.pg.md.us
Lauren Miller
301-952-3328
lmmiller@co.pg.md.us
Jacqueline Oudia
301-780-8206
jboudia@co.pg.md.us
Erin Rogers
301-952-3235
eerogers@co.pg.md.us
Julia Rupert
301-952-4243
jgrupert@co.pg.md.us
Brad Seamon
301-952-4240
blseamon1@co.pg.md.us
Mack Swan
301-952-2720
mjbswan@co.pg.md.us
Adam Trombly
301-952-4693
astrombly@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron
301-780-7727
mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Thea Zumwalt
301-780-8215
tfzumwalt@co.pg.md.us
 
 
 

Calendar

 
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
3/28/16
3/29/16
3/30/16
3/31/16
4/1/16
 
Upper Marlboro
 
 
UM161
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM163
Swan
 
Trombly
Coleman
Brown
 
 
UM262
Rupert/White
DV: Garth
Lattimore
Coleman/
   Rupert
Denison
 
UM263
 
 
G. Miller
 
Waldron
Swan
Waldron
Seamon
 
UM264
Denison
AM:  G. Miller
PM: Oudia
Seamon
Carlton
 
 
UM353
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
HY2
 
Swan
Waldron
Lattimore
 
 
HY3
Oudia
 
Coleman
 
Brown
DV: L. Miller
G. Miller
 
HY4
Zumwalt
 
Seamon
 
 
Carlton
 
Swan
Brown

 

 
Monday
 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
4/4/16
4/5/16
4/6/16
4/7/16
4/8/16
 
Upper Marlboro
 UM161
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM163
 
Waldron
  
Lattimore
 
 
Denison
 
Trombly
 
 
UM262
 
Trombly
 
DV: Chacko
 
Swan    
 
 Seamon/
Coleman
 
 
Carlton
 
UM263
 
Rupert
 
 
MH: Waldron
 
G. Miller
 
Waldron
 
Zumwalt
 
UM264
 
Oudia
 
 
AM:  Swan
  PM:Oudia
 
Coleman
 
 Lattimore
 
 
 
UM353
 
 
 
 
      
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
 
 
Trombly
 
 
 
Denison
 
 
 
HY3
 
Seamon
 
 
Zumwalt
 
Waldron
 
Garth
 
Oudia
 
HY4
     
Lattimore
 
Denison
 
Rupert
 
 
Zumwalt
 
G. Miller

 

 
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
4/11/16
 
4/12/16
4/13/16
4/14/16
4/15/16
 
Upper Marlboro
 
UM161
 
 
 
Coleman
 
 
 
UM163
 
 
Carlton
Brown
Trombly
Waldron
 
 
UM262
Lattimore
DV: Chacko
Denison
Zumwalt/
Oudia
Coleman
 
 
UM263
 
Denison
Waldron
Lattimore
Waldron
Swan
 
UM264
Swan
 AM: Mathis
   PM: No Court
Zumwalt
Rupert
 
 
UM353
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
Coleman
Waldron
Swan
 
 
HY3
    CLOSED
CLOSED
Rupert
 DV: Garth
Trombly
 
HY4
CLOSED
CLOSED
Carlton
Coleman
Zumwalt

 

 
Monday
 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
4/18/16
4/19/16
4/20/16
4/21/16
4/22/16
 
Upper Marlboro
 
UM161
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM163
 
 
Carlton
 
Lattimore
 
Trombly
 
Zumwalt
 
Waldron
 
UM262
 
 G. Miller
 
DV: Chacko
 
Swan
 
Coleman/
Carlton
 
 
Oudia/
Leonardi
 
UM263
 
Denison
 
MH:Waldron
 
Zumwalt
 
Waldron
 
Denison
 
UM264
 
Swan
 
 
AM:Trombly
PM:Oudia
 
Oudia
 
Lattimore
 
 
UM357
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
 
Trombly
 
Denison
 
Waldron
 
G. Miller
 
 
HY3
Seamon
 
Zumwalt
Carlton
Garth
Lattimore
HY4
      Lattimore
 
Carlton
Coleman
Seamon
Rupert/
Coates
HY5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
Monday
 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
4/25/16
4/26/16
4/27/16
4/28/16
4/29/16
 
Upper Marlboro
 
 UM161
 
 
 
 
Lattimore
 
 
UM163

Swan
 
  
Brown
 
Oudia/
Coates
 
Denison
 
Waldron
 
UM262
 
 Coleman/
Coates
 
DV: Chacko/
Leonardi
 
Seamon      
 
Oudia/
Rupert
 
Trombly
 
UM263
 
 
Lattimore
 
MH: Waldron
 
Trombly
 
Waldron
 
Denison
 
UM264
 
Trombly
 
AM:G. Miller
PM:  Oudia
 
Denison
 
 Seamon/
Leonardi
 
 
Swan
UM353
 
 
 
 
      
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
 
 
Coleman
 
Waldron/
Coates
 
G. Miller
 
 
 
HY3
Denison
 
 
Rupert
 
Zumwalt
 
Garth
 
G. Miller/
Coates
 
HY4
     
Oudia
 
Swan
 
Coleman
 
Lattimore
 
Zumwalt/
Leonardi
 

 

County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Subscribe MYPGC