District Court Assignment

Welcome to the District Court Division’s courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the ASA handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Use the hyperlink below to send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed below, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Rebecca Snyder, (301-952-5176, rmsnyder@co.pg.md.us) to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar

UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays ONLY,when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.

If you would like information for CA or CJ cases, please email Connie Loureiro.

If you would like discovery, please email Charlene Sadler.

Phone and Email Directory

Rochelle Brunot
301-780-8217
robrunot@co.pg.md.us
Geonard Butler
301-985-3575
gfbutler@co.pg.md.us
Richard Carlton III
301-952-3555
rtcarlton@co.pg.md.us
Lisa Chacko
301-952-3512
lmchacko@co.pg.md.us
Denny Clark
301-952-3471
dgclark2@co.pg.md.us
Shauna Coleman
301-952-4241
sjcoleman@co.pg.md.us
Justin Hoyt
301-952-2863
jmhoyt@co.pg.md.us
Burke Miller
301-699-2882
jbmiller@co.pg.md.us
Giovanna Miller
301-952-3977
gamiller@co.pg.md.us
Lauren Miller
301-952-3328
lmmiller@co.pg.md.us
Jacqueline Oudia
301-780-8206
jboudia@co.pg.md.us
Erin Rogers
301-952-3235
eerogers@co.pg.md.us
Brad Seamon
301-952-3555
blseamon1@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron
301-780-7727
mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Seun Williams
301-952-4452
sowilliams@co.pg.md.us
Dillon Yeung
301-952-4243
dcyeung@co.pg.md.us
Thea Zumwalt
301-780-8215
tfzumwalt@co.pg.md.us

Calendar 

 
Monday
 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
5/25/15
5/26/15
5/27/15
5/28/15
5/29/15
 
Upper Marlboro
 UM161
 
MEMORIAL
DAY
Clark
 
Oudia
Zumwalt
UM163
 
 
B. Miller
Hoyt
 
 
 
 
UM262
 
AM:
PM: 
 
DV: L. Miller
 
AM:  Clark
PM:  Oudia
 
G. Miller/Clark
 
AM:  Seamon
PM:  Clark
UM263
 
MH: Waldron
Zumwalt
Waldron
Coleman
 
UM264
 
 
 
AM: Brunot
PM:  Williams
Drug court
 
Yeung
 
Williams/Butler
 
 
UM357
 
 
 
Messina
Yeung
Yeung
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
 
 
Seamon
 
Waldron
 
Seamon
 
 
HY3
 
 
Coleman
Butler
Rogers
Brunot
HY4
 
 
Yeung
Seamon
B. Miller
Butler

 

 
Monday
 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
6/1/15
6/2/15
6/3/15
6/4/15
6/5/15
 
Upper Marlboro
 UM161
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM163
Waldron
 
Butler
G. Miller
 
 
 
 
UM262
AM: Oudia
PM: Clark
 
 
 
Chacko
 
Zumwalt
 
 
Butler/B.Miller
 
AM: Coleman
PM:Seamon/GMiller
 
UM263
Seamon/Wms
Waldron
Brunot
Waldron
 
Oudia
 
UM264
 
Zumwalt
 
AM: Seamon
PM: Williams
B. Miller
 
 
 
G.Miller/Clark
 
 
UM357
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
 
 
B. Miller
 
 
 
Yeung
 
 
HY3
 
B. Miller
 
Yeung
Waldron
L. Miller
Brunot
HY4
 
Butler
Zumwalt
Oudia
Coleman
Yeung

  

 
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
6/8/15
6/9/15
6/10/15
6/11/15
6/12/15
 
Upper Marlboro
UM161
 
 
 
B. Miller
 
 
UM163
 
Yeung
Hoyt
 
 
 
UM262
AM:
PM:
DV: Rogers
AM: Seamon
PM: Brunot
G.Miller/Hoyt
 
AM: Williams
PM: Yeung
 
UM263
 
 
MH: Waldron
Coleman
MH: Waldron
Seamon
 
UM264
 
AM: Seamon
PM: Williams
Drug Court
G. Miller
Williams/BMiller
Zumwalt
 
UM353
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
HY2
 
G. Miller
Waldron
Oudia
 
 
HY3
 
 
Oudia
 
 Zumwalt
DV: L. Miller
Coleman
 
HY4
 
 
 
Zumwalt
 
Yeung
 
Brunot
 
B.Miller

 

 
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
6/15/15
 
6/16/15
6/17/15
6/18/15
6/19/15
 
Upper Marlboro
 
UM161
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM163
 
Waldron
B.Miller
Brunot
 
 
 
UM262
AM: G.Miller
PM: Williams
DV: Chacko
AM: Hoyt
PM: Yeung
B.Miller/G.Miller
 
AM: Coleman
PM: Ouida
 
 
UM263
 
Hoyt
MH: Waldron
Oudia
MH: Waldron
Brunot
 
UM264
AM: Coleman
PM:  Seamon
AM: Seamon
PM: Williams
Drug Court
Zumwalt
Williams/Hoyt
Waldron
 
UM353
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
Zumwalt
Waldron
Yeung
 
 
HY3
B. Miller
Brunot
Seamon
 DV: L. Miller
Zumwalt
 
HY4
Oudia
Yeung
B.Miller
Coleman
G.Miller

 

 
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
6/22/15
6/23/15
6/24/15
6/25/15
 
6/26/15
 
 
Upper Marlboro
 
UM161
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM 162
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM163
 
Waldron
 
Seamon
 
 
 
 
UM262
AM: Williams
PM: G.Miller
DV: Chacko
Brunot
Seamon
Coleman
 
UM263
 
 
Seamon
 
MH: Waldron
Oudia
MH: Waldron
Zumwalt
 
UM264
 
AM: Oudia
PM: Coleman
 
 
AM: Brunot
PM: Williams
Zumwalt
Williams
AM: Waldron
PM:  Brunot
 
UM353
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
 
B.Miller
 
Waldron
closed
 
 
HY3
 
Zumwalt
Coleman
closed
DV: closed
closed
 
HY4
 
B.Miller
 
Yeung
 
closed
 
closed
 
closed

 

 
Monday
 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
6/29/15
6/30/15
 
 
 
 
Upper Marlboro
 UM161
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM163
Waldron
 
B. Miller
 
 
 
 
 
UM262
 
AM: Williams
PM:  G.Miller
 
DV: Chacko
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM263
Oudia
MH: Waldron
 
 
 
 
UM264
 
AM: Coleman
PM:  Waldron
 
AM: Seamon
PM:  Williams
Drug court
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM357
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
 
 
Coleman
 
 
 
 
 
 
HY3
B.Miller
 
Zumwalt
 
 
 
HY4
   Zumwalt
 
Yeung
 
 
 

 

 

County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Subscribe MYPGC