District Court Assignment

Welcome to the District Court Division’s courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the ASA handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Use the hyperlink below to send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed below, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Rebecca Snyder, (301-952-5176, rmsnyder@co.pg.md.us) to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar

UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays ONLY,when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.

If you would like information for CA or CJ cases, please email Connie Loureiro.

If you would like discovery, please email Charlene Sadler.

Phone and Email Directory

Shehzad Akhtar 301-952-5159

ssakhtar@co.pg.md.us

Damon Brown 301-952-3508

dabrown@co.pg.md.us

Geonard Butler 301-952-4565

GFButler@co.pg.md.us

Lisa Chacko 301-952-3512

lmchacko@co.pg.md.us

Denny Clark 301-952-3471

dgclark2@co.pg.md.us

​Justin Hoyt ​301-952-2863

jmhoyt@co.pg.md.us

Nancy Lineman 301-985-3574

nclineman@co.pg.md.us

Geovanny Martinez 301-699-2882

gemartinez@co.pg.md.us

Karyne Messina 301-952-5172

kcmessina@co.pg.md.us

Burke Miller​ ​301-952-2424

jbmiller@co.pg.md.us

Giovanna Miller​ 301-952-3977​

gamiller@co.pg.md.us

Lauren Miller 301-952-3328

lmmiller@co.pg.md.us

Thomas O’Gorman 301-952-3536

tfogorman@co.pg.md.us

Joel Patterson 301-952-5446

jtpatterson@co.pg.md.us

​Erin Rogers ​301-952-3235

eerogers@co.pg.md.us

Mary Waldron 301-780-7727

MGWaldron@co.pg.md.us

​Seun Williams ​301-952-4452

sowilliams@co.pg.md.us

Calendar

 
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
DATE:
9/29/14
9/30/14
10/1/14
10/2/14
10/3/14
Upper Marlboro
UM161
 
 
UM163
Rogers 
Williams
Rogers
   
UM262
 
AM: Williams
PM: Hoyt
  DV: Butler
 
AM: Clark
Rogers/Brown
 
AM: Rogers
PM: Patterson
UM263
G. Miller
  MH: Waldron
Williams
  MH: Waldron
Williams
UM264
AM: Lineman
PM: Patterson
AM: Hoyt
PM: Brown
Drug Court
 
G. Miller
Messina/Clark
UM353  
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
HY2
   
G. Miller
 
 
Williams
   
HY3
Martinez
Rogers
Waldron
  DV: L. Miller
Lineman
HY4
Lineman
Lineman
Patterson
G. Miller

 

 
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
DATE:
 
10/6/14
10/7/14
10/8/14
10/9/14
10/10/14
Upper Marlboro
UM161
 
Steuart
UM163
Waldron
Messina    
Brown
UM262
AM: Williams
PM: Lineman
DV: Chacko
AM: Rogers
PM: Messina
Williams/Brown
AM: Patterson
PM: Williams
UM263
Patterson
MH: Waldron
G. Miller
MH: Waldron
Messina
UM264
 
AM: G. Miller
PM: Brown
AM: Hoyt
PM: Brown
Drug Court
Patterson
Hoyt/Patterson
Waldron
UM353
Hyattsville
HY2
Williams
Waldron
Rogers
HY3
Rogers
Rogers
Lineman
DV: L. Miller
G. Miller
HY4
G. Miller
Williams
G. Miller
Lineman
HY5
 
 
Hoyt
 
 

 

 
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
DATE
10/13/14
HOLIDAY
10/14/14
10/15/14
10/16/14
10/17/14
Upper Marlboro
UM161
       
 
UM163
 
Williams
Brown
 
UM262
 
 
 DV: Chacko
 
AM: Clark
PM: Williams
          
Hoyt/Clark
AM: Williams
PM: Rogers
UM263
 
 MH: Waldron
Akhtar
  MH: Waldron
Hoyt
UM264
 
AM: Hoyt
PM: Hoyt
Drug Court
Hoyt
Akhtar/Brown
G. Miller
UM353  
 
       
 
 
Hyattsville
HY2
   
Akhtar
Waldron
Williams
HY3
 
 
      
Rogers
Lineman
  DV: L. Miller
Akhtar
HY4
 
G. Miller
Rogers
 
G. Miller
         
Lineman

 

 
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
DATE
10/20/14
CA DAY
10/21/14
10/22/14
10/23/14
JUDICIAL
 CONFERENCE
10/24/14
JUDICIAL CONFERENCE
Upper Marlboro
UM161
       
 
UM163
Clark
Rogers
UM262
 
 DV: Butler
AM: Akhtar
PM: Clark
UM263
 
 MH: Waldron
Williams
UM264
 
AM: Hoyt
PM: Brown
Drug Court
Hoyt
UM353  
 
       
 
 
Hyattsville
HY2
   
G. Miller
Waldron
HY3
 
Rogers
Lineman
HY4
 
Williams
 
G. Miller
 

 

 
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
 
DATE:
 
10/27/14
 
10/28/14
 
10/29/14
10/30/14
10/31/14
Upper Marlboro
UM161
 
 
 
UM163
Brown
Clark
Brown
 

 

 

UM262
 
AM: Williams
PM: Patterson
 DV: Chacko
 
AM: G. Miller.
PM: Clark
 
Hoyt/Rogers
 
 
 
AM: Patterson
PM: Hoyt
 
 
UM263
Clark
 MH: Waldron
Rogers
MH: Waldron
Rogers
UM264

AM: Messina
PM: Rogers
AM: Williams
PM: Brown
Drug Court
Patterson
 
Akhtar/Brown
Waldron
UM353  
 
 
 
Hyattsville
HY2
G. Miller
 
Waldron
Lineman
   
HY3
G. Miller
Rogers
Akhtar
 DV: L. Miller
Lineman
HY4
Akhtar
Williams
Williams
G. Miller

 

 

County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Notify Me PGC