District Court Assignment

Welcome to the District Court Division’s courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the ASA handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Use the hyperlink below to send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed below, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Rebecca Snyder, (301-952-5176, rmsnyder@co.pg.md.us) to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar

UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays ONLY,when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.

If you would like information for CA or CJ cases, please email Connie Loureiro.

If you would like discovery, please email Charlene Sadler.

Phone and Email Directory

Shehzad Akhtar 301-952-5159

ssakhtar@co.pg.md.us

Damon Brown 301-952-3508

dabrown@co.pg.md.us

Geonard Butler 301-952-4565

GFButler@co.pg.md.us

Lisa Chacko 301-952-3512

lmchacko@co.pg.md.us

Denny Clark 301-952-3471

dgclark2@co.pg.md.us

​Justin Hoyt ​301-952-2863

jmhoyt@co.pg.md.us

Nancy Lineman 301-985-3574

nclineman@co.pg.md.us

Geovanny Martinez 301-699-2882

gemartinez@co.pg.md.us

Karyne Messina 301-952-5172

kcmessina@co.pg.md.us

J. Burke Miller​ ​301-952-2424

jbmiller@co.pg.md.us

Giovanna Miller​ 301-952-3977​

gamiller@co.pg.md.us

Lauren Miller 301-952-3328

lmmiller@co.pg.md.us

​Erin Rogers ​301-952-3235

eerogers@co.pg.md.us

​Ronnette Thompson ​301-952-3459

rathompson@co.pg.md.us

Mary Waldron 301-780-7727

MGWaldron@co.pg.md.us

​Seun Williams ​301-952-4452

sowilliams@co.pg.md.us

Calendar

 
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
DATE
11/17/14
11/18/14
11/19/14
11/20/14
11/21/14
Upper Marlboro
UM161
UM163
Brown
Clark
Rogers
UM262
AM: Hoyt
PM: Miller
DV: L. Miller
AM: J.B. Miller
PM Thompson
Hoyt  / Clark
AM: Brown
PM: Rogers
UM263
Burke
 
MH: Waldron
Williams
MH: Waldron
Hoyt
UM264
AM: Waldron
PM: Lineman
AM Thompson
PM: Brown
Drug Court
Hoyt
Akhtar / Brown
Clark
UM353  
Hyattsville
HY2
G. Miller
Waldron
Rogers
HY3
 
Williams
Rogers
Lineman
DV: Butler
J.B. Miller
HY4
 
J.B. Miller
  G. Miller
Lineman
Lineman

 

 
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
 
DATE:
 
11/24/14
 
 
11/25/14
 
 
11/26/14
 
11/27/14
HOLIDAY
10/31/14
HOLIDAY
Upper Marlboro
UM161
UM163
Brown
Hoyt
AM: Clark
UM262
 
AM: Williams
PM: Hoyt
 
DV: L. Miller
 
AM: Thompson
PM: Clark
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM263
Waldron
MH: Waldron
Hoyt
UM264

AM: J.B. Miller
PM: Rogers
AM: Rogers
PM: Brown
Drug Court
J.B. Miller
 
UM353  
Hyattsville
HY2
G. Miller
Waldron
HY3
Akhtar
Williams
G. Miller
HY4
 
Akhtar
Williams
 
 

 

 
 
 
County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Notify Me PGC