District Court Assignment

Welcome to the District Court Division’s courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the ASA handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Use the hyperlink below to send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed below, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Rebecca Snyder, (301-952-5176, rmsnyder@co.pg.md.us) to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar

UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays ONLY,when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.

If you would like information for CA or CJ cases, please email Connie Loureiro.

If you would like discovery, please email Charlene Sadler.

Phone and Email Directory

Shehzad Akhtar 301-952-5159

ssakhtar@co.pg.md.us

Damon Brown 301-952-3508

dabrown@co.pg.md.us

Geonard Butler 301-952-4565

GFButler@co.pg.md.us

Lisa Chacko 301-952-3512

lmchacko@co.pg.md.us

Denny Clark 301-952-3471

dgclark2@co.pg.md.us

​Justin Hoyt ​301-952-2863

jmhoyt@co.pg.md.us

Nancy Lineman 301-985-3574

nclineman@co.pg.md.us

Karyne Messina 301-952-5172

kcmessina@co.pg.md.us

Burke Miller​ ​301-952-4241

jbmiller@co.pg.md.us

Giovanna Miller​ 301-952-3977​

gamiller@co.pg.md.us

Lauren Miller 301-952-3328

lmmiller@co.pg.md.us

​Erin Rogers ​301-952-3235

eerogers@co.pg.md.us

​Ronnette Thompson ​301-952-3459

rathompson@co.pg.md.us

Mary Waldron 301-780-7727

MGWaldron@co.pg.md.us

​Seun Williams ​301-952-4452

sowilliams@co.pg.md.us

​Dillon Yeung ​301-952-4243

dcyeung@co.pg.md.us

Calendar

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
12/8/14
12/9/14
12/10/14
12/11/14
12/12/14
Upper Marlboro
UM161
 
 
B. Miller
 
 
UM163
Butler
B. Miller
G. Miller
 
 
 
UM262
 
AM: Hoyt
PM: Williams
 
DV: Chacko
AM: Clark
PM: B. Miller
Williams/Clark
AM: Brown
PM: Hoyt
UM263
Clark
MH: Waldron
Butler
MH: Waldron
Clark
UM264
AM: Lineman
PM: Waldron
AM: Brown
PM: Brown
Drug Court
Hoyt
Hoyt/Brown
Thompson
UM353
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
HY2
 
Thompson
Waldron
Thompson
 
HY3
G. Miller
Butler
Lineman
DV: L. Miller
G. Miller
HY4
B. Miller
Williams
Williams
B. Miller
Lineman

 

 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
12/15/14
CA DAY
12/16/14
12/17/14
1218,14
12/19/14
Upper Marlboro
UM161
 
 
 
 
 
UM163
Cobb
B. Miller
Thompson
 
 
UM262
AM: Bohrer
PM: Wallace
DV: Rogers
AM: B. Miller
PM: Williams
Clark/Williams
 
AM: Hoyt
PM:Thompson
 
UM263
Man
MH: Waldron
Clark
MH: Waldron
MH: Waldron
UM264
L. Harris
AM: Hoyt
PM: Brown
Drug Court
Hoyt
Akhtar/Brown
Butler
UM353
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
HY2
 
Thompson
Waldron
Thompson
 
HY3
Cubero
Lineman
Butler
 DV: L. Miller
B. Miller
HY4
Rupert
Akhtar
G. Miller
Lineman
G. Miller

 

 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
12/22/14
12/23/14
12/24/14
12/25/14
HOLIDAY
12/26/14
HOLIDAY
Upper Marlboro
UM161
 
 
 
 
 
UM163
Thompson
 
 
 
 
 
UM262
AM: Williams
PM: Brown
DV: Chacko
AM:Thompson
PM: Williams
 
 
 
UM263
 
 
Waldron
 
MH: Waldron
 
 
 
UM264
AM: Butler
PM: G. Miller
 
Akhtar
 
 
 
UM357
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
HY2
 
Thompson
 
 
 
 
HY3
Akhtar
B. Miller
B. Miller
 
 
 
HY4
 
Lineman
 
 
 

 

 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
12/29/14
12/30/14
12/31/14
1/1/15
HOLIDAY
1/2/15
HOLIDAY
Upper Marlboro
UM161
 
 
 
 
 
UM163
 
 
 
 
 
UM262
 
 
 
 
 
UM263
 
 
 
 
 
UM264
AM: Lineman
PM:Thompson
 
 
 
 
UM357
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
HY2
 
 
Waldron
 
 
HY3
 
 
G. Miller
 
 
HY4
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Notify Me PGC