District Court Assignment

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the ASA handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Use the hyperlink below to send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed below, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Rebecca Snyder, (301-952-5176, rmsnyder@co.pg.md.us) to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar

UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays ONLY,when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.

If you would like information for CA or CJ cases, please email Connie Loureiro.

If you would like discovery, please email Charlene Sadler.

Phone and Email Directory

Neferteria Brown
301-952-4627
nkbrown@co.pg.md.us
Rochelle Brunot
301-780-8217
robrunot@co.pg.md.us
Richard Carlton III
301-952-5448
rtcarlton@co.pg.md.us
Lisa Chacko
301-952-3512
lmchacko@co.pg.md.us
Menelik Coates
301-952-3190
mpcoates@co.pg.md.us
Shauna Coleman
301-952-4241
sjcoleman@co.pg.md.us
Amanda Denison
301-952-4416
asdenison@co.pg.md.us
Jessica Garth
301-952-3659
jlgarth@co.pg.md.us
Kue Lattimore
301-780-8284
kmlattimore@co.pg.md.us
Nicholas Leonardi
301-952-4242
nmleonardi@co.pg.md.us
Jade Mathis
301-780-2283
jemathis@co.pg.md.us
Giovanna Miller
301-952-3977
gamiller@co.pg.md.us
Lauren Miller
301-952-3328
lmmiller@co.pg.md.us
Jacqueline Oudia
301-780-8206
jboudia@co.pg.md.us
Julia Rupert
301-952-4243
jgrupert@co.pg.md.us
Brad Seamon
301-952-4240
blseamon1@co.pg.md.us
Mack Swan
301-952-2720
mjbswan@co.pg.md.us
Adam Trombly
301-952-4693
astrombly@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron
301-780-7727
mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Danielle White
301-952-4015
dwhite@co.pg.md.us
Thea Zumwalt
301-780-8215
tfzumwalt@co.pg.md.us
 
 
 

Calendar

 
Monday
 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
5/2/16
5/3/16
5/4/16
5/5/16
5/6/16
 
Upper Marlboro
 UM161
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM163
 
Trombly
  
Lattimore
 
 
Swan
 
Coleman/
Leonardi
 
 
UM262
 
Carlton
 
DV: L.Miller/
Leonardi
 
Lattimore    
 
 Swan/
G.Miller
 
 
Coleman
 
UM263
 
Zumwalt/
Coates
 
 
MH: Waldron
 
White/
G.Miller
 
Waldron
 
White
 
UM264
 
Denison
 
 
AM: G.Miller
  PM:Oudia
 
Zumwalt
 
 Trombly
 
 
 
UM353
 
 
 
 
      
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
 
 
Carlton
 
Waldron
 
Zumwalt/
Leonardi
 
 
 
HY3
 
Swan
 
 
Rupert
 
Denison
 
Chacko
 
Oudia
 
HY4
     
Seamon
 
Trombly
 
Oudia/Coates
 
 
Rupert
 
G. Miller

 

 
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
5/9/16
 
5/10/16
5/11/16
5/12/16
5/13/16
 
Upper Marlboro
 
UM161
 
 
 
Coleman/
Coates
 
 
 
UM163
 
Oudia
Swan
Carlton
Denison
Waldron
 
UM262
 
Trombly
DV: G.Miller/
L.Miller
Rupert
L.Miller/
Seamon
Zumwalt/
Coates
 
 
UM263
 
Denison
Waldron
Lattimore
Waldron
White
 
UM264
 
Rupert/
Coates
 AM: Coleman
 PM: Oudia
Denison
Zumwalt
 
 
UM353
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
 
Trombly
Waldron/
Coates
Coleman
 
 
HY3
 
    Seamon
Carlton/
Leonardi
Swan
 DV: Chacko/
Leonardi
Lattimore
 
HY4
 
Lattimore
Denison
Oudia
Trombly
Oudia/
Leonardi

 

 
Monday
 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
5/16/16
5/17/16
5/18/16
5/19/16
5/20/16
 
Upper Marlboro
 
UM161
 
 
CA DAY
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM163
 
 
 
 
Trombly
 
Lattimore
 
Denison
 
Waldron
 
UM262
 
 
 
DV: L.Miller
 
Coates/
Oudia
 
Rupert/
L.Miller
 
 
Lattimore
 
UM263
 
 
 
MH:Waldron
 
Carlton
 
Waldron
 
Mathis
 
UM264
 
 
 
 
AM:Denison
PM:Oudia
 
Rupert
 
Leonardi/
Zumwalt
 
 
UM357
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
 
 
 
Seamon
 
Waldron
 
Trombly
 
 
 
HY3
 
 
 
 
Leonardi/
Swan
 
Brunot
 
Chacko
 
Trombly
 
HY4
 
     
 
 
G.Miller
 
Zumwalt
 
Coates/
Carlton
 
Brown
HY5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
Monday
 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
5/23/16
5/24/16
5/25/16
5/26/16
5/27/16
 
Upper Marlboro
 
 UM161
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM163

Lattimore
 
  
Denison
 
Coates/
Brunot
 
Coleman
 
Waldron/
Coates
 
UM262
 
 Denison
 
DV:Leonardi/
Garth
 
Seamon      
 
Carlton/
Lattimore
 
Denison
 
UM263
 
 
Trombly
 
MH: Waldron
 
Swan
 
Waldron
 
Carlton
 
UM264
 
Coates/
G.Miller
 
AM: Rupert
PM:  Oudia
 
Trombly
 
 Coates/
Zumwalt
 
 
G.Miller
UM353
 
 
 
 
      
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
 
 
Trombly
 
Waldron
 
Oudia
 
 
 
HY3
 
Rupert
 
 
Carlton
 
Zumwalt
 
L.Miller/
Chacko
 
Swan
 
HY4
     
Swan
 
Brunot
 
Lattimore
 
Lattimore
 
Trombly
 

 

County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Subscribe MYPGC