District Court Assignment

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the ASA handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Use the hyperlink below to send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed below, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Rebecca Snyder, (301-952-5176, rmsnyder@co.pg.md.us) to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar

UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays ONLY,when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.

If you would like information for CA or CJ cases, please email Connie Loureiro.

If you would like discovery, please email Charlene Sadler.

Phone and Email Directory

Neferteria Brown
301-952-4627
nkbrown@co.pg.md.us
Rochelle Brunot
301-780-8217
robrunot@co.pg.md.us
Richard Carlton III
301-952-5448
rtcarlton@co.pg.md.us
Lisa Chacko
301-952-3512
lmchacko@co.pg.md.us
Shauna Coleman
301-952-4241
sjcoleman@co.pg.md.us
Amanda Denison
301-952-4416
asdenison@co.pg.md.us
Jessica Garth
301-952-3659
jlgarth@co.pg.md.us
Kue Lattimore
301-780-8284
kmlattimore@co.pg.md.us
Giovanna Miller
301-952-3977
gamiller@co.pg.md.us
Lauren Miller
301-952-3328
lmmiller@co.pg.md.us
Jacqueline Oudia
301-780-8206
jboudia@co.pg.md.us
Erin Rogers
301-952-3235
eerogers@co.pg.md.us
Julia Rupert
301-952-4243
jgrupert@co.pg.md.us
Brad Seamon
301-952-4240
blseamon1@co.pg.md.us
Mack Swan
301-952-2720
mjbswan@co.pg.md.us
Adam Trombly
301-952-4693
astrombly@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron
301-780-7727
mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Seun Williams
301-952-4452
sowilliams@co.pg.md.us
Thea Zumwalt
301-780-8215
tfzumwalt@co.pg.md.us
 
 
 

Calendar

 
Monday
 
 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
2/1/16
 
2/2/16
2/3/16
2/4/16
2/5/16
 
 
Upper Marlboro
 UM161
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM163

Waldron
(Williams-2 Fatalities)
 
 
  
Swan/Garth
 
Coleman/
Trombly
 
Brown
 
 
UM262
 
 Coleman/
Denison
 
 
DV: L.Miller
 
Swan     
 
AM:Seamon/
     Williams
PM:Seamon
    Brunot
 
Williams/
Denison
UM263
Carlton
 
MH: Waldron
Oudia/
Denison
Waldron
Brown
 
UM264
 
Brunot
 
 
 
AM: Coleman
PM: Oudia/
   Garth
 
Carlton
 
 Carlton/
Rupert
 
 
 
UM353
 
 
 
 
 
      
 
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
 
 
 
Seamon
 
 
 
Lattimore
 
 
HY3
Rupert
 
 
Lattimore
Waldron
Rogers
Brunot/
Trombly
 
HY4
     
Swan
 
 
Williams/
Trombly
 
Brunot/
Garth
 
Zumwalt
 
Carlton/
Garth

 

 
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
2/8/16
 
2/9/16
2/10/16
2/11/16
2/12/16
 
Upper Marlboro
 
UM161
 
 
 
Coleman
 
 
 
UM163
 
Swan
Carlton/
Denison
Brunot
Lattimore
Waldron
 
 
UM262
Zumwalt
DV:L.Miller
Seamon
Zumwalt/
Rupert
 
AM:Coleman/
 Garth
PM: Garth/
       Coleman
 
 
UM263
 
Seamon
Waldron
Lattimore
Waldron
Carlton/
Trombly
 
UM264
Rupert/
Trombly
 AM: Lattimore
 PM: Oudia/
         Denison
Swan
Brunot/
Coleman
 
 
UM353
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
Rupert
Waldron/
Garth
Brown
 
 
HY3
Carlton
Brown
Rupert
 DV: Rogers
Swan/
Denison
 
HY4
Lattimore
Swan
Zumwalt
Carlton
Seamon

 

 
Monday
 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
2/15/16
2/16/16
2/17/16
2/18/16
2/19/16
 
Upper Marlboro
 
UM161
 
 
HOLIDAY
 
 
 
 
 
UM163
 
Brown
Swan
Lattimore
Waldron/
Denison
 
UM262
 
 
 
DV: L. Miller
 
Brunot
 
Carlton/
Zumwalt
 
 
Carlton/Trombly
 
UM263
 
 
 
MH: Waldron
 
Seamon
 
Waldron
 
Garth/
Coleman
 
UM264
 
 
 
 
AM:Garth/
Zumwalt
PM:Oudia
Drug court
 
Brown
 
Coleman/
Seamon
 
 
UM357
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
 
 
Swan
 
Waldron/
Trombly
 
Brunot/
Denison
 
 
HY3
 
 
Lattimore
Zumwalt
Rogers
Seamon
HY4
     
 
Carlton
Coleman
Rupert
Brown
HY5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
Monday
 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
2/22/16
2/23/16
2/24/16
2/25/16
2/26/16
 
Upper Marlboro
 UM161
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM163

Waldron
 
  
Brown
 
Coleman
 
Swan
 
Waldron
 
UM262
 
 Brown
 
DV: L. Miller
 
Lattimore      
 
Brunot/
Seamon
 AM:Zumwalt/
    Denison
PM:Denison/
     Zumwalt
UM263
Carlton
MH: Wadron
Rupert
Waldron
Brown
 
UM264
 
AM:  Zumwalt/
       Trombly
PM:  Trombly/
       Zumwalt
 
AM:Lattimore
PM: Oudia
 
Denison/
Carlton
 
 Rupert/
Carlton
 
 
Lattimore
UM353
 
 
 
 
      
 
 
Hyattsville
 
HY2
 
 
 
Denison/
Seamon
 
Waldron
 
Lattimore
 
 
 
HY3
 
Rupert
 
Coleman
 
Swan
 
Rogers
AM: Brunot/
       Trombly
PM: Trombly/
     Brunot
 
HY4
     
Lattimore
 
Swan
 
Trombly/
Zumwalt
 
Coleman
 
Swan
 

 

 
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
2/29/16
 
 
 
 
 
Upper Marlboro
 
 
UM161
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM163
Denison/
Waldron
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM262
Seamon
 
 
 
 
 
UM263
 
 
Zumwalt
 
 
 
 
 
 
UM264
Swan
AM:
PM:
 
 
 
 
UM353
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hyattsville
HY2
 
 
 
 
 
 
HY3
Carlton
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
HY4
Lattimore
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Subscribe MYPGC