Board of License Commissioners

Board of License Commissioners
Liquor Control Board

9200 Basil Court
Suite 420
Largo, Maryland 20774
Phone: (301) 583-9980
Fax: (301) 583-9978

The Board of License Commissioners for Prince George's County consists of five members, appointed by the Governor under the provision of Section 15-101 of Article 2B of the Annotated Code of Maryland. The Board serves a quasi-judicial function in administering and enforcing the Alcoholic Beverage Laws of the State of Maryland and the local rules and regulations of the Board of License Commissioners.

Board of License Commissioners
Charles W. Caldwell, III, Chairman

Shaihi Mwalimu, Vice Chairman

Earl Howard, Commissioner

Kenneth J. Miles, Commissioner

Anuj Sud, Commissioner




County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Subscribe MYPGC