Board of Commissioners


Paul E. Rowe, Chair

Leonard L. Hamlin, Sr., Vice Chair

Kyrus L. Freeman

Ndy Alozie Otuonye

Linda R. Green

Bola Sotomi-Kuti

Cherice M. Shannon, Resident


View Board of Commissioners Meeting Minutes

County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Subscribe MYPGC