FSM Training Schedule

Food Service Manager Training Courses

All classes will be held at Room 302, 9201 Basil Court, Largo, Maryland 20774. 

Maximum Class Sizes:

  • ​Level B = 15

  • Level B Recertification = 15

​Month

Date​

Course​

Time​

January​

Tues. 01-13-2015​

Level B​​

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.​

Thurs. 01-15-2015

Level B​

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.​

​Wed. 01-21-2015

​Level B Recertification

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.​

February​

Mon. 02-02-2015​​

Level B​​

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.​​

​Wed. 02-04-2015

Level B​

​1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.​​

​Wed. 02-17-2015

Level B Recertification

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

March​

Mon. 03-02-2015

Level B​

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Wed. 03-04-2015​

Level B​

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Tues. 03-17-2015

​​Level B Recertification

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

​April

Thurs. 04-16-2015

Level B​ Recertification

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.​

​Tues. 04-21-2015

​Level B

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

​Thurs. 04-23-2015

​Level B

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

​May

Mon. ​05-04-2015

​Level B

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

​Wed. 05-06-2015

​Level B

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

​Thurs. 05-14-2015

​Level B Recertification

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

​June

​Thurs. 06-11-2015

​Level B Recertification

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

​Tues. 06-16-2015

​Level B

​1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.​

​Tues. 06-18-2015

​Level B

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

​July

Wed. 07-01-2015

​Level B Recertification

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

​August

​Tues. 08-11-2015

​Level B Recertification

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

​Tues. 08-18-2015

Level B​

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Thurs. 08-20-2015​

Level B​

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

September​

Thurs. 09-10-2015

Level B​ Recertification

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Mon. 09-15-2015​

Level B​

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Wed. 09-17-2015

​Level B

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

October​

Thurs. 10-01-2015

​Level B Recertification

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Tues. 10-27-2015

​Level B

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Thurs. 10-29-2015

Level B​

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

​November

Mon. 11-09-2015

​Level B Recertification

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Tues. 11-17-2015

​Level B

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Thurs. 11-19-2015

Level B​

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

December​

Tues. 12-08-20145

Level B​

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Thurs. 12-10-2015​

Level B​

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 
*Class dates and times are subject to change.
 




**NOTE:  Level B 6-hour course also serves as Recertification for the Level A 16-hour course.