Glassmanor / Oxon Hill

View Map of Area

Team Leaders
Barry Stanton Leader
Corey Smedley Special Assistant
Team Members Department/Agency
Legaunt Jones Board of Education/PGCPS
Kaaryn Stanford Corrections
Matthew Thomas Department of Environment
Rick Missouri Department of Family Services
Tanya Diggs Department of Housing and Community Development (including Housing Authority & Redevelopment Authority)
Dawit Abraham Department of Public Works & Transportation
L'Tanya Brown Department of Social Services
Jeffrey Nixon Economic Development Corporation
Asst. Chief George Michaelides Fire/EMS
Patricia Fletcher & Dwan Little Health
Ivy Lewis, Kelli Beavers & Karen Buxbaum Park and Planning (M-NCPPC)
Stephanie Anderson Office of Central Services
Penny Van Dyke Office of Homeland Security
Dawn Page Office of Information Technology
Rick Miller Office of Management and Budget &
Sergeant Alfred Moss Police
A/Captain William (Brent) Mints Sheriff
Nicole Jackson Young Office of Community Relations
Michael Butler Youth Strategies
News and Events