Coral Hills / Suitland

View Map of Area

Coral Hills/Suitland Team
Victor Hoskins Team Leader
Reggie Parks Team Special Assistants
Team Representative Department/Agency
Shelia Jackson Board of Education/PGCPS
William Frazier Corrections
Gary Cunningham & Ronnie Twine DPIE
Carol Lynn Snowden Department of Family Services
Howard Ways & Washington, Alonzo T. Department of Housing and Community Development (including Housing Authority & Redevelopment Authority)
Gwen Clerkley Department of Public Works & Transportation
Evelyn Reed Department of Social Services
Larry Hentz Economic Development Corporation
 Steven White Fire/EMS
Cheryl Bruce, William (Bill) A. Hall & Reginald Williams Health
Emily Rose & Chidy Umeozulu Park and Planning (M-NCPPC)
Roland Jones Office of Central Services
Dave Beck Office of Homeland Security
Reggie Stewart Office of Information Technology and Communications
Holly Sun Office of Management and Budget
Ggt. Floyd Tate Police
Captain Ronald Terry Sheriff
LaVonn Thomas & Christopher Wallas Office of Community Relations
Alex Krughoff CountyStat
Darrell Greene Youth Strategies
Diane M Bryant Board of License Commissioners
Christopher Akinbobola & Vanessa Lee Department of the Environment
Natalie Monkou Office of the County Executive
Ebony Wilkerson Central Services