County Legislators

District Senator Delegate
21 James C. Rosapepe, Democrat
James Senate Office Building, Room 314
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3141, (301) 858-3141
jim.rosapepe@senate.state.md.us
Barbara A. Frush, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 160
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3114, (301) 858-3114
barbara.frush@house.state.md.us
Benjamin S. Barnes, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 152
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3046, (301) 858-3046
ben.barnes@house.state.md.us
Joseline Pena-Melnyk, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 157
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3502, (301) 858-3502
joseline.pena.melnyk@house.state.md.us
22 Paul G. Pinsky, Democrat
James Senate Office Building, Room 220
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3155, (301) 858-3155
paul.pinsky@senate.state.md.us
Tawanna P. Gaines, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 416
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3058, (301) 858-3058
tawanna.gaines@house.state.md.us
Anne Healey, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 350
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3961, (301) 858-3961
anne.healey@house.state.md.us
Justin D. Ross, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 151
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3652, (301) 858-3652
justin.ross@house.state.md.us
23A Douglas J.J. Peters, Democrat
James Senate Office Building, Room 121
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3631, (301) 858-3631
douglas.peters@senate.state.md.us
23A James W. Hubbard, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 363
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3103, (301) 858-3103
james.hubbard@house.state.md.us
23A Geraldine Valentino-Smith, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 209
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3101, (301) 858-3101
geraldine.valentino@house.state.md.us
23B 23B Marvin E. Holmes Jr., Democrat
House Office Building, Room 313
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3310, (301) 858-3310
marvin.holmes@house.state.md.us
24 Joanne C. Benson, Democrat
James Senate Office Building, Room 303
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3148, (301) 858-3148
joanne.benson@senate.state.md.us
Tiffany T. Alston, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 204
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3692, (301) 858-3692
tiffany.alston@house.state.md.us
Carolyn J.B. Howard, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 301
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3919, (301) 858-3919
carolyn.howard@house.state.md.us
Michael L. Vaughn, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 423
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3691, (301) 858-3691
michael.vaughn@house.state.md.us
25 Ulysses Currie, Democrat
Miller Senate Office Building, Room 201
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3127, (301) 858-3127
ulysses.currie@senate.state.md.us
Aisha N. Braveboy, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 209
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3707, (301) 858-3707
aisha.braveboy@house.state.md.us
Dereck Eugene Davis, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 231
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3519, (301) 858-3519
dereck.davis@house.state.md.us
Melony Ghee Griffith, Democrat
LHouse Office Building, Room 207
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3557, (301) 858-3557
melony.griffith@house.state.md.us
26 C. Anthony Muse, Democrat
James Senate Office Building, Room 304
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3092, (301) 858-3092
anthony.muse@senate.state.md.us
Kriselda Valderrama, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 205
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3210, (301) 858-3210
kris.valderrama@house.state.md.us
Jay Walker, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 204
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3581, (301) 858-3581
jay.walker@house.state.md.us
Veronica Turner, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 205
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3212, (301) 858-3212
veronica.turner@house.state.md.us
27A Thomas V. Mike Miller Jr., Democrat
State House, H-107, Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3700, (301) 858-3700
thomas.v.mike.miller@senate.state.md.us
James E. Proctor, Jr., Democrat
House Office Building, Room 121
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3083, (301) 858-3083
james.proctor@house.state.md.us
Joseph F. Vallario, Jr., Democrat
House Office Building, Room 101
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3488, (301) 858-3488
joseph.vallario@house.state.md.us
47 Victor R. Ramirez
Miller Senate Office Building, 303
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3745, (301) 858-3745
victor.ramirez@senate.state.md.us
Doyle L. Niemann., Democrat
House Office Building, Room 203
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3326, (301) 858-3326
doyle.niemann@house.state.md.us
Jolene Ivey, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 207
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3478, (301) 858-3478
jolene.ivey@house.state.md.us
Michael G. Summers, Democrat
House Office Building, Room 203
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3340, (301) 858-3340
michael.summers@house.state.md.us