Early Voting Centers


Prince George’s County Early Voting Sites

Baden Community Center
13601 Baden-Westwood Road
Brandywine, MD  20613

Bowie Community Center
3209 Stonybrook Drive
Bowie, MD 20715

College Park Community Center
5051 Pierce Avenue
College Park, MD  20740

Laurel - Beltsville Senior Activity Center 
7120 Contee Road
Laurel, MD  20707

Suitland Community Park School Center
5600 Regency Lane
Forestville, MD  20747

Southern Regional Technology and Recreation Complex
7007 Bock Road
Fort Washington, MD 20744

Upper Marlboro Community Center
5400 Marlboro Race Track Road
Upper Marlboro, MD  20772

Wayne K. Curry Sports and Learning Center
8001 Sheriff Road
Landover, MD  20785

For more information, contact the Prince George’s County Board of Elections at (301)341-7300.