District 9 Team

Brendon Laster


Fred Harley

Citizens Services Director

Rita Henry

Office Manager

Dana Marie Harris

Youth Commission Executive Director

Tia Holmes

Public Policy Specialist

County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Subscribe MYPGC