Public Safety Contacts - District 7

Chief of Police
District III Commander
Suitland, Capitol Heights, Seat Pleasant,Forestville, District Heights

District IV Commander
Hillcrest Heights, Marlow Heights, Oxon Hill,Temple Hills

State's Attorney Office

Fire Chief

Non-Emergency Calls: 301-352-1200

County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Subscribe MYPGC