Contact Us

 

District 7

 

Karen R. Toles, Council Member                                               CouncilDistrict7@co.pg.md.us

Dwayne B. Mingo, Chief-of-Staff/Legislative Aide
DBMingo@co.pg.md.us

Mary Budd, Administrative Aide
MHBudd@co.pg.md.us

Davion E. Percy, Constituent Services
DEPercy@co.pg.md.us 

Pleshette Monroe, Public Affairs
YPMonroe@co.pg.md.us

Imani Durham, Intern
IMDurham@co.pg.md.us

Lillie Lawlah, Intern                                                                              LVLawlah@co.pg.md.us

 

14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive

County Council, 2nd Floor

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Phone: (301) 952-3690

 

 

County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Notify Me PGC