Welcome to District 6


Derrick Leon Davis

District 6

Constituent areas​ include the City of District Heights, Forestville, Kettering, Largo, Mitchellville and the unincorporated areas of Bowie, Capitol Heights and Upper Marlboro.

On this site you will find information and resources related to our district.


                      ​​​EXTRA! EXTRA! View latest edition of  the Weekend Reader​!


​ ​​​​​​​