Contact Us

Dannielle Glaros

Prince George's County Council Member
District 3

14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive
County Council, 2nd Floor
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Phone:(301) 952-3060
Fax: (301) 952-4904
Email: dmglaros@co.pg.md.us 


Aimee Olivo, Chief of Staff, aeolivo@co.pg.md.us

Wanda Brooks, Citizen Services Specialist, wjbrooks@co.pg.md.us

Thomas Mayah, Citizen Services Assistant, tsmayah@co.pg.md.us

Alina M. Smith, Community Liaison and Latino Outreach, amsmith@co.pg.md.us

Angel Dureke, Administrative Aide and Scheduler, cadureke@co.pg.md.us

County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Notify Me PGC