Our District

District 3 includes the communities of Beacon Heights, Berwyn Heights, College Heights Estates, College Park, East Pines, Glenn Dale, Glenridge, Landover Hills, Lanham, New Carrollton, Riverdale Heights and Hills, Riverdale Park, Seabrook, Templeton Knolls, University Park, West Lanham Hills, and Woodlawn. The boundaries of District 3 can be found by clicking here Councilmanic District 3 boundary map.


Please contact my office at 301-952-3060 or email me at dmglaros@co.pg.md.us if you need assistance or cannot find the information and resources you need on this webpage.

County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Subscribe MYPGC