About

Prince George's CountyStat is a program launched by County Executive Rushern L. Baker, III to deliver results through analysis, accountability, and innovation. Focusing on specific topics, CountyStat ensures county government is making measurable progress on the issues that matter most.

 

CountyStat Principles

  1. Expect excellence.
  2. Empathize with residents and customers.
  3. Make progress, not excuses.
  4. Know what we know.
  5. Trust, but verify.
  6. Draw upon expertise from all sources.
  7. Innovate at every opportunity.
  8. Follow up. Follow up. Follow up.

 

The CountyStat Team

The program was established without creating new government positions. The team consists of a CountyStat manager and five full-time analysts that report directly to the Prince George's Chief Administrative Officer.

Benjamin J. Birge
CountyStat Manager
bjbirge@co.pg.md.us

Philip Gear
Analyst
psgear@co.pg.md.us

Bernard Holloway
Analyst
baholloway@co.pg.md.us

Alexander Krughoff
Analyst
akrughoff@co.pg.md.us

Richard C. Miller, MSE/MCSA
Analyst
rcmiller@co.pg.md.us

Jennie Nevin
Analyst
jfnevin@co.pg.md.us

County Click 311

Allows Users To:

  • Browse Through Questions And Answers In Various Categories
  • Enter Requests For Service
  • Track Status of Service Requests
Notify Me PGC