Youth and Gang Violence Task Force LogoCouncil Member Eric Olson (D) – District 3, Chair, Youth & Gang Violence Task Force

Council Member Eric Olson (D) – District 3, Chair, Youth & Gang Violence Task Force

Council Member Will Campos (D) – District 2, Vice- Chair, Youth & Gang Violence Task Force

Bonita Williams, Office of the County Executive

Major Robert Liberati, County Police Department, Patrol Enforcement Division

Acting/Lt. Sharon Saunders, County Office of the Sheriff

Ronnie Gathers, Director, M-NCPPC, Department of Parks and Recreation

Lamont Kinney, County Youth Commission

Michael Butler, Office of Youth Strategies & Programs

Emory Waters, Interim Director, County Public Schools Department of Security

Glenn Ivey, States Attorney

Mary Lou McDonough, Director, Department of Corrections

Gordon Barrow, Special Assistant, County Health Department

Professor Hanno Petras, Department of Criminology & Criminal Justice, University of Maryland

Judy Dubose, County Department of Family Services

Karyn T. Lynch, Director County Department of Social Services

Verjeana Jacobs, Chair, County Board of Education

Delegate Justin Ross, Maryland House of Delegates

Eric Watson, Stop Youth Violence

Jerrod Mustaf, Vice president, Take Charge Program Juvenile Diversion Program, Inc.

Tony Best

Anthony Murrill, Founder, X2REP, Inc.

Devette Brabson, Christian Hope Ministries

Derrick Parks

Lori Kaplan, Executive Director, Latin American Youth Center

Rev. Gail Addison, End Time Harvest Ministries

Venus Drummond, Parent Liaison, Drew Freeman Middle School

Joseph Emmerich, Executive Director, The Chillum Youth Project