Council of Governments Appointments

Board of Directors
Andrea C. Harrison
Karen R. Toles
Transportation Planning Board (TPB)
Eric C. Olson
Mary A. Lehman (alternate)
Metropolitan Washington Air Quality Committee
Ingrid M. Turner
Region Forward Coalition
Eric C. Olson
Human Services and Public Safety Policy Committee
Mel Franklin
Chesapeake Bay and Water Resources Policy Committee
Obie Patterson
Climate, Energy and Environment Policy Committee
Mary A. Lehman