2016 - 2017 Waste Holiday Collection Schedule

Christmas Day, Sunday, December 25, 2016 (County observes holiday, Monday, December 26)

If your collection day is Your collection day this week is
Monday Yard trim collections will occur on Monday, December 26; no bulky trash pickups 
Tuesday Tuesday, December 27, 2016 (no change)
Wednesday Wednesday, December 28, 2016 (no change)
Thursday Thursday, December 29, 2016 (no change)
Friday Friday, December 30, 2016 (no change)

New Year's Day, Sunday, January 1, 2017 (County observes holiday, Monday, January 2)

If your collection day is Your collection day this week is
Monday Yard trim collections will occur on Monday, January 2; no bulky trash pickups
Tuesday Tuesday, January 3, 2017 (no change)
Wednesday Wednesday, January 4, 2017 (no change)
Thursday Thursday, January 5, 2017 (no change)
Friday Friday, January 6, 2017 (no change)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 16, 2017

If your collection day is Your collection day this week is
Monday Yard trim collections will occur on Monday, January 16; no bulky trash pickups
Tuesday Tuesday, January 17, 2017 (no change)
Wednesday Wednesday, January, 18, 2017 (no change)
Thursday Thursday, January 19, 2017 (no change)
Friday Friday, January 20, 2017 (no change)

President's Day, Monday, February 20, 2017

If your collection day is Your collection day this week is
Monday Yard trim collections will occur on Monday, February 20; no bulky trash pickups
Tuesday Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (no change)
Wednesday Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (no change)
Thursday Thursday, February 23, 2017 (no change)
Friday Friday,  February 24, 2017 (no change)

Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2017

If your collection day is Your collection day this week is
Monday Yard waste collections resume June 5; no bulky trash pickups
Tuesday Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (no change)
Wednesday Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (no change)
Thursday Thursday, June 1, 2017 (no change)
Friday Friday, June 2, 2017 (no change)

Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2017

If your collection day is Your collection day this week is
Monday Yard trim collections and bulky trash pickups will occur on Monday, July 3
Tuesday Wednesday, July 5, 2017; no bulky trash pickups on Tuesday, July 4
Wednesday Thursday, July 6, 2017
Thursday Friday, July 7, 2017
Friday Saturday, July 8, 2017

Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2017

If your collection day is Your collection day this week is
Monday Yard trim collections resume September 11; no bulky trash pickups
Tuesday Tuesday, September 5, 2017 (no change)
Wednesday Wednesday, September 6, 2017 (no change)
Thursday Thursday, September 7, 2017 (no change)
Friday Friday, September 8, 2017 (no change)

Columbus Day, Monday, October 9, 2017

If your collection day is Your collection day this week is
Monday Yard trim collections will occur on Monday, October 9; no bulky trash pickups
Tuesday Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (no change)
Wednesday Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (no change)
Thursday Thursday, October 12, 2017 (no change)
Friday Friday, October 13, 2017 (no change)

Veterans Day, Saturday, November 11, 2017 (County observes holiday, Friday, November 10)

If your collection day is Your collection day this week is
Monday Yard trim collections will occur on Monday, November 13; no bulky trash pickups on Friday, November 10
Tuesday Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (no change)
Wednesday Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (no change)
Thursday Thursday, November 16, 2017 (no change)
Friday Friday, November 17, 2017 (no change)